Read All Reviews for Refresh by Beston Women's 'Summer-02' Yellow Wedge Sandal

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Just something different
    Verified Purchase

    I like shoes and these were different, and I needed yellow they work well for what I wanted them for.

    Read More
    amshall October 29, 2014
  • great looking shoes
    Verified Purchase

    fits well love the color and style just the right height

    Read More
    luv4 March 27, 2014
  • True to size
    Verified Purchase

    These are very cute and fun shoes. They are very comfortable.

    Read More
    diannes3kids September 4, 2012
  • Yellow Wedge sandal
    Verified Purchase

    I'm happy with this pair of sandal. It's verry light and easy to walk in. Looks good too!

    Read More
    springbar August 7, 2012
  • Cute Shoes
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice looking shoes but as others have mentioned the criss cross straps are very loose unless you have wide or thick feet. Haven't decided yet if I will keep them - they're very comfortable but will need to find a solution to the strap issue - I think I will call my local shoe repairer to find out how much it will cost.

    Read More
    iowa53 July 13, 2012
  • Look just like in the picture
    Verified Purchase

    Shoe is great. Get lots of compliments. Wish I could have gotten the pink or purple. Yellow is the neutral for summertime. Color and style is as exactly shown in picture.

    Read More
    robin4854 July 4, 2012
  • positive
    Verified Purchase

    sandals are cute and comfortable; a person, who wears medium size shoes will have a perfect fit. May last for a summer only.

    Read More
    judecasbze June 12, 2012
  • Summer Sunshine in a shoe!
    Verified Purchase

    I'm looking forward to wearing these shoes more and more as we get into our summer weather. They will be a nice change from the flat sandles I've been attached to the last few years.

    Read More
    buttercup59 May 11, 2012
  • Nice shoe But...
    Verified Purchase

    The straps are really big and your foot slips out of the front of the shoe. I tried adding those insoles but they did not help. My cobbler will charge 8 dollars to tighten the straps, but I'm wondering if it is worth it. It's a cute shoe.

    Read More
    sydnei March 21, 2012
  • cute yellow wedge style sandals
    Verified Purchase

    I bought size 9, my usual size, these are a bit on the generous side but an ok fit. But due to the loose fit probably not for heavy walking, might march right out of them, or fall off! Quality is so-so, I doubt these will last longer than a single season of light wear. These are not heavy like some wedges can be, so easy to wear. The pair I got is more orangy-yellow than a true yellow. Still cute as all get-out. They are just what I need for my Mexico vacation to wear around the resort.

    Read More
    goleft66 February 16, 2012
Sponsored Links