Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Refresh by Beston Women's 'Juno' Low Wedge Sandals

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love the Juno Wedge
    Verified Purchase

    I really liked the sandal but sadly had to return them because they didn't fit across my instep comfortably.

    Read More
    Martha L. July 3, 2016
  • Great color for summer dress
    Verified Purchase

    The shoe width makes it a little difficult to walk. The color and quality are a good buy.

    Read More
    bettyredo52 December 18, 2014
  • nice sandles
    Verified Purchase

    Cute shoe little different then what I have, I have over 100 pare of shoes so these were just a little different.

    Read More
    amshall October 29, 2014
  • Cute, but Very Uncomfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Ouch is all I have to say I can't wear this at all they hurt

    Read More
    ltledebbie01 October 20, 2014
  • used it for a couple months. then the strap broke
    Verified Purchase

    Looked beautiful ! But didnt last long. The strap came out from the sandal.

    Read More
    ninamody May 20, 2014
  • fine, but little wider than size
    Verified Purchase

    This is wider than I thought and not fitting well. So if don't have really wide feet, this won't fit well.

    Read More
    okidok February 4, 2014
  • Great shoes!
    Verified Purchase

    Good looking shoe and fun to wear! Good value for the price.

    Read More
    cjselliott October 30, 2013
  • Broke first time I wore them.
    Verified Purchase

    I wore these shoes and they hurt between my toes. One broke and I never wore the black pair purchased.

    Read More
    teelynne October 22, 2013
  • Nice looking shoe, stretches over time
    Verified Purchase

    These sandals look good, although when I received them I though the beading looked a little cheap. They initially fit quite well but with use, they started getting quite a bit looser. I would suggest you buy 1/2 size smaller than you normally do, especially if you plan to wear them quite a bit. They're not the most comfortable shoe I've ever had, but people seem to like the look of them. Decent, affordable summer sandals. The blue color of the beads is a bit brighter than turquoise.

    Read More
    nginla October 3, 2013
  • MrsD
    Verified Purchase

    Shoe is a great fit; size is right on target, and wears well.

    Read More
    dunomes1 August 8, 2013
  • the shoes are perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I was able to find the perfect match to my dress for a summer wedding. I would buy these again. The price was great and the fit couldn't be better.

    Read More
    chlynn July 6, 2013
  • Sandals
    Verified Purchase

    Nice sandals, color very nice, however, run 1/2 size smaller.

    Read More
    milktoast56 June 22, 2013
  • Sandal
    Verified Purchase

    Great sandal for the price! Good color for many outfits

    Read More
    plotfix2 June 13, 2013
  • Horrible
    Verified Purchase

    Cheap uncomfortable shoe. Annoyed I had to pay to return them.

    Read More
    phick May 31, 2013
  • Sandles
    Verified Purchase

    The sandals were cheap looking and did not look like anything in the picture. The fit was not good and. I don't think they would have lasted long.

    Read More
    kathleen50 May 30, 2013
  • Too narrow
    Verified Purchase

    I don't have a extra wide foot, but this sandal is definitely a for a narrow foot.

    Read More
    robinsk May 12, 2013
  • Tjese sandals are great
    Verified Purchase

    love them, now just need the weather to warm up so I can wear them.

    Read More
    deano46 April 30, 2013
  • very cute and light weight
    Verified Purchase

    A very cute and light weight sandal. The beading was a little nice than expected.

    Read More
    gardenia0 April 27, 2013
  • Turquoise beaded saandals
    Verified Purchase

    The soles are very rigid. But they are cute. Ok to wear for an hour or two at a time.

    Read More
    susangaray March 30, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    caldaklovers November 14, 2016
Sponsored Links