Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Refresh by Beston Women's 'Cici' Lace-up Combat Boots

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Good buy
    Verified Purchase

    Needed these shoes for work, they were a good buy but were a little flimsier than I was expecting them to be.

    Read More
    nikkles11 October 19, 2014
  • i love these!

    i love these boots. they do not look like leather and that's fine with me. if you are looking for something that looks just like leather than you will not like these. they fit great and look great.

    Read More
    vee17 February 14, 2014
  • Lace up boots
    Verified Purchase

    I had never ordered shoes offline before so I was a little nervous that they wouldn't fit. These boots fit perfectly and are super cute!

    Read More
    bootsgirl123 January 25, 2014
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    I was pleasantly surprised it fit and was comfortable, I wore them that day.

    Read More
    lorybgory January 1, 2014
  • Good shoe, bad picture. Shoe is not this color
    Verified Purchase

    I read a previous review saying the color of the actual shoe and the shoe pictured here is way off, and they were absolutely right!!!! I'm glad I read their review before buying, but I was okay with the off color. It's a tan color, not at all a greyish like it's shown in this picture. I am not complaining because I love the shoe, but it is definitely an incorrect picture for those shopping. Just be warned!!! But I love the shoe thus far; lookwise. I haven't worn them just yet, but I tried them on and they fit fine. I have athletic legs, so I ordered a half a size up and I'm glad I did. I would've needed the extra room in the calf. Hope this helps!

    Read More
    ash13 October 24, 2013
  • Totally did not meet expectations.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these boots based on the picture about a month ago with several specific outfits in mind. Unlike the picture on the website, the boots were more a tan color rather than the grey with perhaps a hint of beige that I was hoping for. The color is not slightly off; it is completely different. The fit is okay. A little tight in the calves when I normally do not have that problem with boots. The quality is also low. I realize that the boots are fairly inexpensive, but the quality still does not meet my expectations. I tried to see if I could pair the boots with other outfits regardless, but it is just not working. Unfortunately, the thirty day limit has passed, so I'm stuck with these disappointing boots.

    Read More
    szeal October 12, 2013
  • Lovely boots
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful boots. I ordered another pair in brown :)

    Read More
    candylaw57 October 2, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    angela h. March 10, 2017
Sponsored Links