Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Refresh by Beston Women's 'Bailey-03' Cognac Riding Boots

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • CM
    Verified Purchase

    These were great! They lasted me about 2 years with harsh Wisconsin winters which is awesome for the price. Very comfortable.

    Read More
    Colleen N. January 27, 2016
  • tac57
    Verified Purchase

    boots are cut very narrow wore 1 time and the dye is rubbing off over all the boots were a good buy

    Read More
    terry1lc January 11, 2014
  • Love this boot!
    Verified Purchase

    Love love these boots! may be slightly narrow if you have wider calves but overall awesome buy!

    Read More
    j1a2m3 December 5, 2013
  • Refresh
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I wanted. Look good, feel good. Xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

    Read More
    environmentally2001 November 25, 2013
  • my granddaughter has worn these boots every day
    Verified Purchase

    I was very happy with my order the boots got here in time for my graddaughters birthday she loves them I will be ordering again

    Read More
    wsorrow123 November 6, 2013
  • I love these boots, circumference too small

    I wish the circumference on this boot is not wide enough, just wish it was a little wider on the top otherwise nice.

    Read More
    kristinegonz October 31, 2013
  • Pretty cute
    Verified Purchase

    These boots are comfortable. The quality is OK for the price, but they're not real leather -- so up close they're not as lux. The calf part is adjustable and wide enough to wear over skinny jeans which is why I bought them.

    Read More
    girl235 February 5, 2013
  • Lovely boots!
    Verified Purchase

    Just received these yesterday. Tried them on and they fit nicely.

    Read More
    scadle January 15, 2013
Sponsored Links