| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $35.99

Was: $38.49

Save $2.50 (6%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Refresh Women's 'yoyo-01' Black Heeled Oxfords

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • My Black Heeled Oxfords.
    Verified Purchase

    I Love my Black Heeled Oxfords, they are so comfortable & you can dress up with them or dress casual, they are perfect for any occasion or everyday, Love them.

    Read More
    Rebecca S. July 27, 2017
  • blackjack dealer
    Verified Purchase

    i bought these shoes for work. i stand on my feet 8-12 hrs a day. these are very comfortable heel height is perfect. i odered a size 6 and had to return them for a 6 1/2 due to these shoe being very tight . overall would definately recommend, although i wasnt able to reorder.

    Read More
    gloria s. April 9, 2015
  • Stylish and Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    I wear these shoes to work practically everyday. I work on a college campus so they are extremely comfortable walking from the parking lot across the campus to my building.

    Read More
    dealreviews1 July 23, 2014
  • little short
    Verified Purchase

    Hi , like this shoe but had to stretch them out just a bit for my size 6 medium foot. thanks

    Read More
    cc134 February 9, 2014
  • love them
    Verified Purchase

    The fit, look, feel perfect. I love them. They came sooner then expected. My daughters love wearing them.

    Read More
    g9e5d1 November 30, 2013
  • These Shoes Were Made for Walking!
    Verified Purchase

    I'm leary about purchasing shoes from the web (seeing as how most of the time, the shoes I select, either are way too high (because pictured they appear to be medium height, and you can't always go by the height mentioned under the caption), too damn tight, or not the exact color I was looking for), so imagine my surprise when I decided to take a chance and order these Black Oxford's from Overstock, not only were they made of excellent quality, and (great price, I might add), they look so nice and feel like a second skin on my feet.

    Read More
    kiwes October 2, 2013
  • Love them!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect heal height for work... So comfortable... Just love them...

    Read More
    vincipier December 31, 2012
  • Yoyo Black Oxfords
    Verified Purchase

    Okay this is the second pair of shoes I ordered and I have had a problem with the size of the shoe. First let me say that the shoe insole were coming out when I taken the stuffed paper out of the shoe. That was a No No... I tried to put the shoe on but was not seccessful. I am not sure if the shoes run small or what. We will see because I just brought a pair of boots that I love and I hope that I will not have any problems.

    Read More
    bspunky November 29, 2012
  • an okay shoe
    Verified Purchase

    These look good from afar, but up close you can see plenty of glue along the edges of the sole, as well as loose stitching not the best quality. Also VERY stiff out of the box. It will take a good week with heavy socks to break them in, or the back of the shoe will be blister creating heaven. I will be keeping them, as the heel height and width is just right for what I need. Also, really strong plastic -y odor out of the box. I better get those heavy socks out and start breaking these things in, will pack plenty of band aids.

    Read More
    beebeev May 15, 2012
Sponsored Links