Read All Reviews for Refresh Women's 'Wild' Tan Cowboy Boots

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • nice boots
    Verified Purchase

    looks good. would have preferred a lower heel.

    Read More
    Tracy R. July 3, 2016
  • Love them!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these to wear to a country themed wedding. Super cute and all night of dancing yet no pain in my feet. Love them

    Read More
    Shana S. November 19, 2015
  • Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    I love these boots! They're so comfortable, even throughout my 42-week pregnancy! They have a nice color that compliments many of my outfits.

    Read More
    supermochamomma October 27, 2015
  • Best boots ever
    Verified Purchase

    Love them. They fit great, look great and I wore them to the State Fair, very comfortable.

    Read More
    Ethel k. October 15, 2015
  • Amazing!
    Verified Purchase

    Love every thing about them! So comfy.

    Read More
    Desmond L. September 30, 2015
  • Great boots
    Verified Purchase

    Love these true to size and quick to ship!!

    Read More
    shopper September 21, 2015
  • kathy ****
    Verified Purchase

    the boots have a cheap quality

    Read More
    kathy c. September 2, 2015
  • Christmas Gift!
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter LOVES these boots! She was wearing them the last time I saw her.. I wouldn't be surprised if she slept in them! She said they have been comfortable since she first put them on!

    Read More
    Cynthia J. May 1, 2015
  • cute
    Verified Purchase

    look is not as good as I hoped.

    Read More
    wildflower1941 May 1, 2015
  • Nice Product
    Verified Purchase

    Boots were received in a timely manner and in good condition.

    Read More
    Phoebe April 22, 2015
  • LOVE
    Verified Purchase

    These are absolutely adorable...I can't wait to wear them!!

    Read More
    Danielle D. March 30, 2015
  • boots
    Verified Purchase

    package was good. quality is excellant

    Read More
    brittany l. March 14, 2015
  • cute
    Verified Purchase

    very well made boots but they do tend to hurt your arch after a will. can be fixed with a insert I'm sure.

    Read More
    Erica P. March 13, 2015
  • There very comfortable, look good great with jeans
    Verified Purchase

    wish they had more padding in the feet, and the soles were skid proof. But otherwise I love them

    Read More
    Tammy C. March 4, 2015
  • awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Love them true to size. Great quality fast shipping

    Read More
    Kristen N. February 19, 2015
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    Fast delivery look cute on

    Read More
    Melissa E. January 26, 2015
  • Cute but not good quality

    I was pretty disappointed after the first night of wearing these boots the sole on the heal fell off. They are very comfortable and very cute just expected a little more quality.

    Read More
    klcharbo October 29, 2014
  • Great fit!
    Verified Purchase

    Wore these to a concert - shipped and came in on time, fit perfectly and are gorgeous!

    Read More
    anneliese84 September 11, 2014
  • Cute boots
    Verified Purchase

    These boots look just like the picture and they are a decent quality. Not for riding horses or working on a farm, but very cute for going out and dressy enough to wear to work (business casual). Sizes seem to run slightly bigger than other shoes I've purchased, but overall very happy with these boots.

    Read More
    roxygrl1212 September 2, 2014
  • Ok but....
    Verified Purchase

    I think these are pretty boots and they look great but hey are poor quality material. In my opinion at least. I will be on the look out for a new pair of brown cowgirl boots to replace these with. They are just a little too cheap looking and I believe they will tear easy because the material with looks like a cheap faux leather is loose and thin. Cute boots to sit around and be looked at or go out to dinner with them on but if you plan to ride a horse or almost anything physical then these are not the ones for that.

    Read More
    testep17 July 22, 2014
Sponsored Links