Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Refresh Women's 'Lee-01' Mid-calf Boots

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Enjoyable Shoes
    Verified Purchase

    These shoes are very comfortable. The sizing is right on the spot. The color is a BIG disappointment for me. Instead "taupe" it is DARK BROWN... what a difference! I would still buy them if I would see them in person, but the color on the picture is deceiving and much nicer. Otherwise I am very happy I have found this style. It can be worn with pair of jeans as well with Summer dress or skirt giving it a little edgy look.

    Read More
    fashionlover14 January 24, 2012
  • Love These!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these hesitant that they would be true to size and how they would look on me. I was very happy with my purchase. They are not only true to size and the color matched that of the one in the picture but they are also very cute and stylish. I'm happy with my purchase especially for the amount paid.

    Read More
    esmedina December 12, 2011
  • Simply ok...
    Verified Purchase

    These boots are cute; however not comfortable.

    Read More
    Carlyne A. November 23, 2015
  • Love!

    I wear a size 10. it was a good idea I read the reviews so I ordered a size 11. but a great everyday shoe.

    Read More
    americanpie1974 July 30, 2015
  • pretty boots
    Verified Purchase

    I originally ordered these in my size of 9...when I got them they were too tight (small) so I returned them and exchanged it for a 10. Now they fit great. The only thing I don't like is that they have a very stronger leathery smell to them. The tops of the boots each of them look slightly different. Other than that I am very happy with them.

    Read More
    ycolon715 March 9, 2014
  • Too small
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered my usual size and they were too narrow and too short. Had to return them.

    Read More
    prea February 13, 2014
  • Love these!
    Verified Purchase

    Very cute boot, comfortable to wear. Would buy again!

    Read More
    marshallrichard January 12, 2014
  • Run Small
    Verified Purchase

    Have these boots in gray. Ordered them in a size 7.5 which is 1/2 size larger than I normally take. They are slightly large. When ordering same boots in black I tried a size 7 which was slightly small. Returned them. Am trying to reorder in a 7.5. O

    Read More
    denise999 January 7, 2014
  • BETTER THAN EXPECTED
    Verified Purchase

    I was hesitant about buying a pair of boots that were not real leather, and the shade of gray. I waited with antisipation hoping that the boot was right for me. When the boot arrived in an appropriate amount of time I was pleasantly surprised. They were much more than expected and I will order from them again.

    Read More
    jimatt516 November 5, 2013
  • Hot look for fall. Comfortable and stylish.
    Verified Purchase

    Over the ankle boots worn with leggings and a short skirt are so trendy for fall/winter. This style does the trick to update last years tights or leggings. Add a short skirt and a boxy sweater with a motorcycle jacket or jean jacket and no one would know you have just added one piece to update your look.

    Read More
    greyhoundhome October 30, 2013
  • these stink like crude oil and are poorly made
    Verified Purchase

    Even after wearing these for a few weeks, these boots stink to high heaven, like crude oil. The hook for the lace on top of one boot immediately broke with normal not aggressive use. The wrinkle in the toe is much more pronounced in person giving these a weird look. I'm not at all impressed. I think I'll stick to buying shoes offline. I was too lazy to return these but should have.

    Read More
    lora October 4, 2013
  • great boots
    Verified Purchase

    these were a good buyand fit comfortably. Will have to get another color

    Read More
    sanjomom August 9, 2013
  • Excellent product and service
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely boots, very comfy and dressy for a flat shoe. Size is smallish due to style so if want to wear socks add a bit to your shoe size. Excellent service and fast delivery. Australian retailers can learn a lot from your store!

    Read More
    coi23 July 3, 2013
  • Super cute
    Verified Purchase

    I love these shoes! Whooooooooooooooooooohoooooooooooooooooooooooooo

    Read More
    meganfitzzz July 1, 2013
  • Runs small in the toe area
    Verified Purchase

    So disappointed because the style is so cute. I suggest you order a size larger, especially if you plan to wear socks under them. Customer service on "chat" was really great about helping me.

    Read More
    barbarah1 June 1, 2013
  • boots
    Verified Purchase

    love mt boots, they are very comfortable, and keeps your feet warm

    Read More
    kpeny March 23, 2013
  • Cute boots!
    Verified Purchase

    These boots are so cute in person! I bought the black pair, and now I want the brown pair too. The only complaint I have is that they had a strong chemical smell to them when I first took them out of the box, but I Aired them out for a couple of days and the smell went away. I have received so many compliments on these boots. I love the style and they are actually really comfortable to wear. I definitely recommend that you buy yourself a pair!

    Read More
    7tiffani February 6, 2013
  • Love!
    Verified Purchase

    These are my favorite weekend boots. Comfortable to walk all over the city, room enough in my size to wear warm socks if needed, and super cute.

    Read More
    linad January 25, 2013
  • Must buy!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this shoes! I bought them on jan. 9 and they arrived today on the 18th! I seriously love them and I'm so wearing them almost everyday!

    Read More
    savethemermaids January 18, 2013
  • Cute Boots!
    Verified Purchase

    These boots are really cute and will go well with jeans and leggings. They do run extremely narrow! I had to take them to the shoe guy to have them stretched out before I could even think of wearing them as they were so tight that might toes were all squished together! Once they were stretched out they fit fine.

    Read More
    jamie01 January 15, 2013
Sponsored Links