Today $59.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Refresh Women's 'Alto-03' Side Zip Comfort Riding Boots

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Purchased
    Verified Purchase

    I love these another favorite

    Read More
    Melody May 1, 2017
  • Comfortable and stylish
    Verified Purchase

    These Alto 03 boots are easy to put on with the side zippers. I put an insole in them and can walk all day in them comfortably.

    Read More
    GEORGE G. November 25, 2016
  • smaller than expected
    Verified Purchase

    These seemed wrongly sized - and were tight

    Read More
    Kim R. February 9, 2016
  • Boots
    Verified Purchase

    I appreciated this purchase

    Read More
    Vivian C P. February 4, 2016
  • Noce Boots
    Verified Purchase

    They were very nice and constructed well.

    Read More
    Melissa A. January 23, 2016
  • Mr.
    Verified Purchase

    Great buy for my wife. She surely looks good in them.

    Read More
    JACK W. January 15, 2016
  • Product not as shown
    Verified Purchase

    When ordering the above boots they were shown as above but a different color combination was shipped

    Read More
    Karen C. January 12, 2016
  • Alto Riding Boot
    Verified Purchase

    I was disappointed with the fit of this boot. I am a size 10 and this boot fits very tight and has not stretched out at all. They hurt my feet. For $$, I am very unhappy that I can't wear them. After all of this time, they still have not stretched to make the fit more comfortable. I wish I would have known that they ran small.

    Read More
    OstkUser76014 January 8, 2016
  • ladyharleyrider2
    Verified Purchase

    I received these boots before "boot weather". Put them away and forgot I had them until I was reminded by O.com. Really like them.

    Read More
    ladyharleyrider2 December 11, 2015
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased. They were a gift.

    Read More
    cadencecato October 26, 2015
  • B
    Verified Purchase

    BbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbBbbbbbbbbb

    Read More
    Carlos M. October 25, 2015
  • Returned - too small
    Verified Purchase

    They were beautiful but my daughter's calves are too big.

    Read More
    katinohio56 October 10, 2015
  • harper-laduke
    Verified Purchase

    comfy and they look great

    Read More
    harper-laduke August 14, 2015
  • Could use something...
    Verified Purchase

    Overall these boots are very comfortable but they need some kind of embellishment as they look rather plain. I'm looking for an appropriate buckle-like something in silver or gold that I can have attached around the calf or on the strap to finish the look. Overall very comfortable but kind of plain.

    Read More
    osidekgirl June 17, 2015
  • Instyle
    Verified Purchase

    The boots are comfortable and stylish. They look like very expensive boots. Fit to size.

    Read More
    jlkfish58 May 2, 2015
  • poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    looked cheap so I returned them

    Read More
    emc80 April 29, 2015
  • Great Boots
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent value for the money, these boots are fashionable, super comfortable, and of excellent quality even though they're not real leather.

    Read More
    lindasue48 April 21, 2015
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    I like the two toned look...size 7 fit as it should. Not the best boot I've ordered off O but ok...

    Read More
    cst1 April 8, 2015
  • my experience
    Verified Purchase

    So easy and so many to choose from. My daughter loved the boots.

    Read More
    Amy H. March 11, 2015
  • Carol
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality but sizing was not good. I ordered 9 M could not get my big toe in it and sold them to another lady that usually wears a 7.

    Read More
    Carol D H. February 28, 2015
Sponsored Links