Read All Reviews for Reebok Women's 'Simplytone US' Athletic Shoes

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • I wish they still made these!
    Verified Purchase

    These are such comfortable shoes! You can stand all day in these. Of course, I came late to the party and didn't discover them until they were being discontinued. Overstock.com gave me a chance to snag a couple of pairs until I find a new shoe.

    Read More
    jamfan09 December 8, 2013
  • Like walking on AIR!!!!!!!

    I bought 2 pairs of these sneakers around a year ago. LOVE, LOVE, LOVE them. I read they were being pulled because they could not be certified as being ok for "toning" but they are great for walking around. Would buy them here if you had my size 10.

    Read More
    carol1950gardening March 27, 2013
  • not the shoe my PT person wanted me to have
    Verified Purchase

    Not for someone with low arches, the sole is front and back and flat in between. My PT person said not for someone who needs support. I kept the shoe because it fit well and didn't smell too bad. I will use it for around the town errands.

    Read More
    swbabe February 10, 2013
  • Great all around sport shoes
    Verified Purchase

    I really like these shoes - they're a little bit wild, but I like them.

    Read More
    loupi October 27, 2012
  • For all day standing- these rule!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these not because of the so called "toning" they offer but because I tried them on in a store and they were like pillows on my feet, simply the most comfortable shoe I have ever worn. I use them for work where I am standing/walking all day long ( a busy retail environment). This is my second pair, and I may just buy more so I'll have them when these wear out in case they stop making them. I've never had a better shoe for all day wearing. I would not use these for hikes or running, but a day of city walkiing? yes, definately. Shopping? you betcha. They aren't the most attractive footwear but they sure make my feet happy.

    Read More
    heyvickybell October 2, 2012
  • The shoes look neat and my wife likes them.
    Verified Purchase

    The wive has a hrad time finding size 5 shoes and these fit perfectly. They also look great.

    Read More
    lagostan20908 September 24, 2012
  • Not exactly as I expected
    Verified Purchase

    The shoes have weird pods on the bottom that make it very hard to balance on and drive with, I guess they are for body shaping. I was not expecting them to be so oddly shaped, I wanted a good pair of running shoes. The price was good for what they are, I just wish I would've known they did not have flat bottoms.

    Read More
    thines73 August 9, 2012
  • Soft and comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    This will be my 4th pair of Reebok Simplytone shoes. I wear them strictly for work, I am on my feet my entire shift and they keep my feet comfortable. I don't buy them for the "toning" claims the shoes have, can't say I've seen a difference. BUT, for all around comfort and a padded cushion step, I give them an A++. I would buy again, and intend to when these wear out. Super happy with these shoes!

    Read More
    mrshaines August 7, 2012
  • Stylish & Versatility
    Verified Purchase

    It is comfortable, nice, good fabric, and stylish & well price.

    Read More
    oblove15 July 6, 2012
  • My Quest
    Verified Purchase

    My quest for a comfortable athletic shoe has been fulfilled with purchase of your Simplytone US product. It is fairly priced, lightweight, and seems quite sturdy. I did not want that Frankensteinish look that so many shoes have, so chose it carefully. I was not disappointed, as this shoe is quite attractive with a touch of elegance!

    Read More
    1skyjill July 5, 2012
  • beautiful sneakers
    Verified Purchase

    these shoes came very quickly, I liken the fit and comfort, and colors. Fantastic for the summer, and the sole makes me feel like I walk on comfort air. Very Good.

    Read More
    maryska June 16, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    brenda t. February 7, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    scotty7 June 6, 2016
Sponsored Links