Read All Reviews for Reebok Women's 'Easytone Reinvigorate II' Athletic Shoes

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Reebok Women's Sneakers
    Verified Purchase

    These sneakers are so comfortable.Perfect fit and they look nice also. Would definitely recommend to others!

    Read More
    sdr1 September 24, 2012
  • Nice looking shoes but a little too narrow
    Verified Purchase

    Nice looking shoes. A little too narrow for my feet I could say. After a long day my toes start hurting. If you wear an 8.5 and you have wide feet then I guess is better to get size 9.

    Read More
    simple5 September 18, 2012
  • Not what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    I felt this was a little narrow for me these weren't wahat I was expecting, but I'm glad I got them anyways. Its hard to buy inline unless you have seen it in a retail store, so in the chance I took it paid off for a spare set of sneakers

    Read More
    jenlynn1977 August 31, 2012
  • nancy65
    Verified Purchase

    These are great. I am on my feet 9 hours a day and these are very comfortable and provide good support.

    Read More
    retireat70 August 30, 2012
  • Fabulous Shoes
    Verified Purchase

    These are the best athletic shoes I every had. Also the second pair I've had. Lots of padding and very comfortable. Other shoes now feel like I'm walking directly on the ground. I highly recommend.

    Read More
    tennesseehoney August 1, 2012
  • LOVE EasyTones!
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely LOVE these shoes! Sooo sooo sooooooo comfortable. This is my second pair of EasyTones and I dont think I will ever buy another type of tennis shoe again. I am not sure that they actually "tone" my legs but I dont really care bc they are SUPER COMFY. My absolute favorites.

    Read More
    lindsey7228 May 11, 2012
  • good shoes after you get used to them
    Verified Purchase

    The first day the back of my knee swelled up. Someone told me it was because the shoes exercise muscles in your leg that you dont normally use...sure enough every since no swelling and I feel the difference when i just wear my regular nikes vs these shoes. Good shoes they almost even give you energy to exercise.

    Read More
    sendog1 May 1, 2012
  • Reebok Women's 'Easytone Reinvigorate II'
    Verified Purchase

    These are great shoes and this was an awesome price!!! The last pair I bought (that were exactly the same) cost me $90!!!

    Read More
    ambersteamworks April 30, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Piotr B. August 21, 2016
Sponsored Links