Sale $80.74

Was: $94.99

Save $14.25 (15%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Red Passion Handmade Hibiscus Flowers Tropical Black Gold Wrap Bath Robe (Indonesia)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Hibiscus flowers bath robe
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This robe is so elegant and perfect. I love it! It hangs in my Asian-design dressing room on a pretty hanger and actually is a great decorating element in that room. It's my favorite robe of all time.

    Read More
    firmfoamfan November 22, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful robe. Great company!

    Read More
    deb1999 June 17, 2017
  • Lighweight robe
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice, fits well, exactly as advertised. Would buy again.

    Read More
    Heather M. November 13, 2016
  • Claire
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality, great color, fits perfect.

    Read More
    OstkUser436159 August 25, 2016
  • color is as shown
    Verified Purchase

    very nice feel and on the slimmer side. giving 3 stars because it's made of rayon so have to hand wash or it will shrink. not good since it's already on the smaller size. another downfall Is no pockets. otherwise, pretty color.

    Read More
    lmbln March 30, 2016
  • Runs small
    Verified Purchase

    Color and design are great. Had to return because the true fit runs small.

    Read More
    Amanda21 June 28, 2015
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous robe. Soft cotton . True to color. Arrived on time and I'm a beautiful cloth bag. Runs small by one size .

    Read More
    kathleen h. June 23, 2015
  • Nice robe!
    Verified Purchase

    I only gave it four stars because the brightness of the fabric is not so wonderful for my skin tone, but it is true to the color online, so I should have known... Well made and perfect for summer, in or outside.

    Read More
    punkiegirl January 22, 2015
  • Very Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    This robe feels wonderful and is the perfect weight for summer. It's soft, pretty, and easy to care for. Glad I got it.

    Read More
    mystyfan May 10, 2014
  • COMFORTABLE HOUSE ROBE
    Verified Purchase

    VERY COMFORTABLE AND LIGHT WEIGHT. COLOR IS MORE OF A CRANBERRY. SHRINKAGE AFTER MULTIPLE WASHES AND THE FABRIC FADES. THIS IS ALSO A FABRIC THAT WRINKLES VERY EASILY. OVER PRICED, BUT LOVE THE COMFORTABLE FIT.

    Read More
    ceauxceaux March 27, 2014
  • fits up to size 12 or 14 I would say
    Verified Purchase

    very nice material....washes well...comfortable...pretty print.

    Read More
    didi12121 February 1, 2013
  • VERY PRETTY!
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE MY ROBE....FEEL GOOD ON...I AM 5 2" AND IT DOES NOT DRAG, ALSO NICE AND ROOMY BUT NOT A LARGE FEELING....JUST WISH THIS ONE HAD POCKETS. THIS FABIC IS LIGHTER THEN THE BLUE ONE I GOT AS A GIFT....AND THE BLUE ONE LOOKS MORE EXPENSIVE AND WITH POCKETS....BUT STILL A NICE ROBE.

    Read More
    paljoei September 4, 2012
  • Beautiful and warm
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with the beautiful robe. I can keep covered up, be comfy and look good too! Very worth the price.

    Read More
    swimhikeski November 10, 2011
  • Just what I wanted!
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a light weight long robe to put on after showering...and there it was! The colors were not exactly as pictured, but for my needs it doesn't matter if the white turned out to be pale gold. It is a very comfortable, flowing robe.

    Read More
    deborahellen October 24, 2011
  • On Second Thought ...
    Verified Purchase

    When I first opened the delivery, I was disappointed that the color was not as vibrant a red as depicted in the photograph. After I tried it on and looked in the mirror, I found the hue to be more flattering to my skin tone than the brighter red would have been. Overall, I am very satisfied with my purchase and look forward to many years of lounging around in this robe.

    Read More
    phdiva52 July 26, 2011
  • weird fit
    Verified Purchase

    bought it as a gift for someone... they didn't like it... main thing was that the fit was very strange... the clothe was nice though.

    Read More
    coglinn July 20, 2011
  • Fabulous!
    Verified Purchase

    I have two of these robes, one in red and one in blue. Both are beautiful, wonderful fabric, excellent workmanship and quality. Though these are "one size", the blue is slightly smaller, but only slightly. Lightweight fabric is excellent for the warm summer months.

    Read More
    chefquilter June 15, 2011
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE THIS ROBE , IT IS SEXY AND BEAUTIFUL . I AM SIZE 12-14 AND FITS GREAT WITH EXTRA ROOM . I ALSO HAVE THE BLUE ONE , I THINK BLUE LAGOON . IT IS A BIT SMALLER , I STILL LOVE IT BUT FOR MY SIZE THIS FIT IS BETTER . BUT THE BLUE ONE HAS POCKETS WHICH I LIKE . IF YOU LOOK CLOSE AT ALL OF THEM,THE INCHES ARE DIFFERENT ON LENGTH AND SIZE AROUND .

    Read More
    diamondlotus June 12, 2011
  • Confused
    Verified Purchase

    I orderd this product for my girlfriend and when we received it she absolutely loved it, Although there was a couple letters inside the box the robe came in. One letter was from a previous customer stating there was a stain on the robe. The other was from the clothing company she recieved the rob from from including her phone number address and some other personal information. The last letter was from your company to me basiclly just my billing info. The robe its self was beautiful, dispite the stain just confused on all the letters that came with it. Thank you Mark Barnes

    Read More
    markbarnes69 January 12, 2011
  • Lovely, but much darker than pictured
    Verified Purchase

    It is a lovely robe, but the color is much darker than pictured. I expected bright red, and the robe is dark, mahogany kind of red.

    Read More
    deeptrancenow October 28, 2010