Sale: $150.79

Save $37.70 (20%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Red LabeledMen's 2-button Black Wool Tuxedo

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Pants Huge...
    Verified Purchase

    Quality was fine. But waist size on pants was a 50! Needed 34-36. Could not be taken in.

    Read More
    Katherine C. May 25, 2017
  • Great Suit
    Verified Purchase

    Top notch quality. I always love Mantoni and this Tux was no exception. The price and quality is excellent!!

    Read More
    afau999 April 28, 2017
  • competitive price to renting
    Verified Purchase

    My husband needed a new tux for events and my daughters wedding. Considered renting, but the location to rent wasn't close and given the extra hassle of picking up and dropping off, we looked to overstock for an alternative. Found this tux, had to try a couple of sizes, which overstock had. Finally selected the right size, had the pants hemmed and we are set to go. He is happy, I am happy.

    Read More
    thinkspring April 1, 2016
  • A good tux!,
    Verified Purchase

    Well tailored and fits true to size

    Read More
    memtiger December 13, 2015
  • Nice looking tux!
    Verified Purchase

    My husband ordered this for our cruise so we cod really dress up to celebrate our 25th anniversary. Looks and fits great, he's very happy with it!

    Read More
    speckz August 25, 2015
  • mr
    Verified Purchase

    good tux looks good too. I just grew out of it. Quality buy

    Read More
    Doug c. August 20, 2015
  • very nice well tailored tuxedo
    Verified Purchase

    This tuxedo is very well made and material is of excellent quality wool., the price was great considering quality of the suit. I regretfully had to return the tux because the satin trim was not as vibrant as the rest of men in wedding party. This is definitely a five star suit.

    Read More
    volly August 14, 2014
  • Evening tux
    Verified Purchase

    The tux jacket was way too short sleeves, tight.. We ordered a 44 r and it fit like two sizes too small.

    Read More
    mycorn February 5, 2014
  • Mantoni Red Label Tuxedo
    Verified Purchase

    The product is hood but did not match the description on the site. The jacket has no vents, the pants has one pleat which is fine if that's what you want. But be aware of what you are getting. The fabric is superfine wool 140 which is better than many others.

    Read More
    charm53 October 25, 2012
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased in a tall/large size and it was amazingly accurate with minimal alterations for a tuxedo. This was a great value for the personal that uses their tuxedo twice a year.

    Read More
    iluvotc123 June 19, 2012
  • nice one
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this suit for a wedding and we are so please that we did from here as the quality of this product is trully wonderful and much better than some of the suits that we had looked at. Thanks and I hope that my review was helpful.

    Read More
    fournours May 9, 2012
  • Looks rich
    Verified Purchase

    I had an older tux but was to 'give away my grandaughter' & wanted a fresher look. This tux is perfect, as is. Love everything about it.

    Read More
    texaswoman5 May 4, 2012
  • Very nice tux, great value!
    Verified Purchase

    "your gonna love how you look, I personally gaurentee it". Famous quote, but to expound on that quote I say, really, your gonna love the money you have left over, and still look GREAT!

    Read More
    chasfowler March 24, 2012
  • Great tux for the price
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great tux and much better than the ones at other stores that we tried on that were more money. The coat fits perfectly but unfortunatly the coat only comes with a specific sized pant. The pants are way too big and the tailor said they would basically have to reconstuct them. Too much additional money. We will be returning this tux because the pants are just way too big for the jacket size. Wish they allowed specific sizing for pants and coat instead of a predetermined size combinataion. Not everyone with big shoulders have a big waist.

    Read More
    sunnysal January 28, 2012
  • Positive
    Verified Purchase

    The product arrived in a prompt manner, and was exactly as I pictured it to be. The fit was perfect!!

    Read More
    jmj82360 December 27, 2011
  • Very nice tuxedo for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Very, very good tuxedo for the price, would absolutely recommend. Make sure you know a good tailor, since neither pants nor jacket are fitted.

    Read More
    njb08 November 4, 2011
  • good tux. baggy pants
    Verified Purchase

    the quality of the suit is good. the shpe is fine. the jacket is kind of long. nice material. i had to return the product becaue the pants were too baggy. i mean really baggy. like wearing a skitrt.

    Read More
    thimuthu June 22, 2011
  • A + Very Pleased!
    Verified Purchase

    We bought a 38R and realized that the pants were to tight on the waist (32 waist)... so we refunded it for the 40R (34 waist). We wish we could have done a straight exchange.... but we had to pay $**** for shipping the 38R back to Overstock.com -> waited around 2-3 weeks for a refund. This is the only bad part of everything. The tuxedo itself is AWESOME. My Fiance is wearing this for our wedding 11.05.10. The price and quality is unbeatable, and we will be return customers for sure.. we just hope we don't have to go through the entire return process again!!

    Read More
    rshomes October 19, 2010
  • Excellent Bang for the buck
    Verified Purchase

    A light weight wool, but in the South that is not a bad thing! Nice cut, well sewn - would cost you that much to rent a tux twice!

    Read More
    aljolsen September 26, 2010
  • baggy pants
    Verified Purchase

    The jacket was quite nice on this tuxedo, and the quality was excellent, but the pants were baggy with pleats in front. We returned ours.

    Read More
    clarepaula September 11, 2010
Sponsored Links