Starting at: $127.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Red Label Wool and Cashmere Black Overcoat

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Good wool
    Verified Purchase

    The coat is nice but was sent in wrong size and wrong color. Went to reorder it and they didn't have the size or color. Therefore, the 3 star rating

    Read More
    Kathryn S. from Idaho May 20, 2017
  • Very Pleased 😁
    Verified Purchase

    My husband was pleased with his coat thank you 😉.

    Read More
    Leona C. April 6, 2017
  • Absolutely awesome dress coat!
    Verified Purchase

    Fits great, I really enjoy how it looks on very nice for the price.

    Read More
    OstkUser487317 February 26, 2017
  • Very Handsome!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    The material (cashmere is the finest quality, so soft and smooth) My husband looks great in it. He was really surprised when I gave it to him.....

    Read More
    OstkUser141411 February 25, 2017
  • Beautiful Coat with snazzy lining...
    Verified Purchase

    The look and feel of this coat is fabulous, unfortunately it run small. By the time we re-ordered, a larger size was out of stock.

    Read More
    santhon January 19, 2017
  • Warm
    Verified Purchase

    Fits true to size and stylish

    Read More
    peter d. December 30, 2016
  • Nice coat!
    Verified Purchase

    The coat is very nice and fits well. My son loved it

    Read More
    Gloria S. December 27, 2016
  • Buyer
    Verified Purchase

    Love this - - gift for my son - he said it fits perfect & is nice and warm It's a beautiful overcoat

    Read More
    Lisa V. December 15, 2016
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    Rich look at an affordable price

    Read More
    Julia F. December 1, 2016
  • My overcoat
    Verified Purchase

    I just recieved my coat this morning as I ordered it nov.23rd tidy is the 28th, so real good quality and fits me perfectly as I'm a 5'7 man not a big man as I ordered 38R and I thought it maybe to big?, but no way I love it and the first time I go out to a dinner or date I will be wearing it with style and comfort thank you Overstock!

    Read More
    David M. November 27, 2016
  • Feels more expense
    Verified Purchase

    Great topcoat for daily use. Nice finish on a cold day in the Fall or Winter.

    Read More
    Richard S. July 20, 2016
  • wow what a buy ,life time customer now
    Verified Purchase

    your product, shocked me top of the line

    Read More
    bgu January 15, 2016
  • Classy coat
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased it three years ago, my husband loves of very much! Holds shape greatly, looks like new still.

    Read More
    Yulia L. January 13, 2016
  • Aundra
    Verified Purchase

    Was very nervous purchasing a coat on line, but was very surprised with the quality once arrived. Very Pleased.

    Read More
    amc7296 January 13, 2016
  • Nice Style
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my husband since his old overcoat was so out of style. This is a very pretty coat, soft and elegant. As many of the other customers stated the buttons will have to be tightened but for the price it is a small sacrifice to make.

    Read More
    Susan B. January 6, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I really enjoy this coat. The best I've ever bought.

    Read More
    John S. December 16, 2015
  • Lisa
    Verified Purchase

    Gift. He really liked it. Made well. Would buy again.

    Read More
    Buy alot at overstock November 15, 2015
  • Great fit, perfect weight
    Verified Purchase

    This fits well and looks good. I'm 6'0" and 215lbs. The 46R was sized perfectly to fit over my jacket. It feels and looks as good as coats that cost much more $$$

    Read More
    James K. October 23, 2015
  • Too small
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful coat but too small in the shoulders and too short in the arms. Fit the chest perfect...With out a suit on mind you. Never would have fit with the suit on.

    Read More
    christine1989 August 2, 2015
  • associate director
    Verified Purchase

    was a gift, they loved it!

    Read More
    torenjones July 10, 2015
Sponsored Links