Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Red Label 3-button Charcoal Grey Wool Suit

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Fine and Loose Fitting
    Verified Purchase

    This is not a slim fit suit but it works well for those with broad shoulders and barrel chest. A fine enough business suit for the price.

    Read More
    Larry Michael G. July 1, 2017
  • Great Suit
    Verified Purchase

    This is my first Mantoni suit and I was really impressed with the quality! I have since purchased a light gray Mantoni and am very happy with both suits. Excellent value for the price paid.

    Read More
    pioneer500 October 2, 2012
  • Great suit for the cost
    Verified Purchase

    Would buy this suit again, would recommend to family and friends

    Read More
    templarp February 2, 2012
  • Nice suit, although different than the picture
    Verified Purchase

    I just received this suit in the mail. It is a nice suit, the fabric is very fine. The fabric is darker than in the picture, I was thinking it would be more gray, and it's almost black. The jacket fit larger than I thought; I ordered a 42R and I think it fits like a 42L. My biggest complaint is the jacket is very long-it ends at about halfway on my palm if my arms are straight down at my sides and my hand is open. I am 6'. The jackets on other suits I own aren't as long and I like that shorter fit better. The jacket also was larger than I was expecting, and I have taken it into the tailor to have some taken in so its fits tighter. The pants run a little small- I ordered the 36" although I usually wear a 34", and they are about as tight as can be comfortable without having to have them let out.

    Read More
    afski786 January 15, 2012
  • Quality of the suit is better than expected.
    Verified Purchase

    The tailoring and quality of the suit is above expectations, especially for the price. The coat fit like a quality 42L with not alterations, except pants length, required. Will probably purchase another Mantoni suit in the future.

    Read More
    gfw1 August 9, 2011
  • Good Suit
    Verified Purchase

    The suit is good quality. Seems to attract lint a little easier than my other suits (Versace and Perry Ellis both wool). The fit is very nice but I think the pants are a bit baggy compared to how the jacket fits. My girlfriend hates the pants LOL.

    Read More
    markdorman March 14, 2011
  • Digging it!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this suit for an interview in DC and it was great! I'm a 38R off the shelf, but always leery about the pants coming jacket size minus six. 32 pants don't generally work for me, but this worked perfect. I have a Mantoni tux that I got over the summer and really liked it, so tried the suit. I could ramble, but the end story is this is a great 140's all wool suit! I'd buy it again. The only draw back is the origin of mfg...ch ch ch chinnnnaaaa! Oh well, would like Italy, but still a great suit for the price.

    Read More
    subarulove January 12, 2011
  • good fabric/ fit not so

    The fabric of this Italian made suit is of a very good quality. It is a light weight fabric and the shell is made of a good grade 100% wool. The cut though did not fit me as well as the photo. I wear a 38 with a 30 waist. I ordered the 32 waist and it fits like a 31, so order a larger waist to be safe. I was expecting a tapered cut suit, but it was more of a straight cut. I looks large around the waist for my size. If your waist to chest measurement are close in size, the suit will likely fit very nicely.

    Read More
    reomaxed December 5, 2010
  • Solid Suit
    Verified Purchase

    This is my second Mantoni suit and I really appreciate the craftmanship. The only downside to this particular jacket is it can be a little resrictive given the nature of the material; the pants, however, do not have this same restriction. In other words, the jacket did not have the 'bouce' and 'flow' that I have grown accustomed. However, for the money, it is well worth it. My other Mantoni suit is rated as 5 stars because it does not have these issues.

    Read More
    phdgolf March 24, 2010