Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Razzle Dazzle Women's Open Bolero Weave Cardigan Sweater

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • NIce sweater~!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great sweater for 3 seasons! I am very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    cfbar March 24, 2013
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    Nice & comfortable !!! Love wearing this to work. I'm a nurse & i hate the normal nursing scrub jackets that are uncomfortable & not too stylish. I love this for it's ease of movement when working & the fitted 3/4 sleeves that don't keep sliding down when washing my hands over & over & over again :))

    Read More
    love2shop09 March 15, 2013
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    My aughter was satisfied with the garment. It fits her well and is perfect for chilly days.

    Read More
    nikoda March 6, 2013
  • Nice and Versatile Sweater :-)
    Verified Purchase

    I slipped it on when it arrived this evening and was quite pleased. It hangs very nicely on me. It is not heavy weight so I can easily wear it with just about any top underneath. I like the neutral colors and that I'll be able to wear it with just about anything from jeans to a dress which will put it in my traveling clothing category.

    Read More
    keister December 19, 2012
  • Quality Talks
    Verified Purchase

    The sweater cardigan totally matches with above comments. I love the color, the fabric, the style, and the sense of carefree.

    Read More
    adove August 15, 2012
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    This sweater is really cute and stylish. The colors go with most everything. It's a comfortable, soft, fairly open knit-- not a heavy warm sweater for winter, but just right for spring and fall here. I'm happy to have it and will wear it often. It might be nice to also have a long-sleeved version of this same style -- and more color choices...

    Read More
    geneeg June 1, 2012
  • Excellent knit sweater
    Verified Purchase

    This is a stylish knit sweater that is versatile for work or play. It fits nicely (I'm 5'4" and ordered a small) and has a little edge to it depending on how you dress it. It does not button or close in the front, so perfect over a tank or casual shirt. It's a nice heather color, so goes with almost any accent color. Would highly recommend.

    Read More
    rowark May 10, 2012
  • Carigan Sweater
    Verified Purchase

    I thought the sweater would be a little longer in the back as pictured, but it's actually a little shorter than I like. I will wear it because it looks really good!!!

    Read More
    choosymama May 8, 2012
  • Nice comfy cardy
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice cardigan. It's not amaaazing fabric, it's quite bulky, and I feel like it might loose it's shape a bit if not washed carefully. But I'm happy with it - I like the 3/4 sleeves, it's comfy, easy to throw over any outfit, and is a little bit different to a normal cardigan, being a bolero style.

    Read More
    tahme45 February 22, 2012
Sponsored Links