Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Ray Ban Women's RB 4105 Folding Wayfarer Sunglasses

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Ray Ban
    Verified Purchase

    I love my glasses, I put my prescription in them this was a good purchase.

    Read More
    theressa w. May 14, 2017
  • A little heavy
    Verified Purchase

    Heavy but convenient. Not for small bridges nose.

    Read More
    Stacia J. February 19, 2017
  • Have worn this for years and it's still in style!
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! I've been wearing this pair of sunglasses for years and it's still in a very good condition. I only wish I didn't loss the case!

    Read More
    babyblue08 November 5, 2016
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    I have had it for about 4 years. Love it, great.

    Read More
    kaheenalu5 September 30, 2015
  • looove
    Verified Purchase

    Love these. Convenient and compact. Perfect for my giant purse with way too much stuff.

    Read More
    Krystyna G September 12, 2015
  • Good sunglasses. Fit well.
    Verified Purchase

    Like it a lot. Fit my face very well. High quality product. Will buy again.

    Read More
    bbb12 May 2, 2014
  • love these..
    Verified Purchase

    saved a bundle on these. love that they fold up to a small holder.

    Read More
    shopaholic59 July 25, 2013
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! Would love to order again if it were available in other colors!

    Read More
    winchinchy May 28, 2013
  • Amazing sunglasses
    Verified Purchase

    I've wanted a pair of ray bans for a long time but living in australia was completely put off by the 250 plus price tag until I found that overstock not only sell real ray bans but at less than half price! So for me it was a no brainer... yes the price is still around 100 but with $3 international shipping which got here in less than a week! I was actually shocked at the speed of it. The actual sunglasses are truly amazing not just the quality you would expect with Ray Bans made in italy, but the folding design is something else, ladies when you carry sunglasses in your purse especially if you carry a case for them so they don't get scratched it is always big and takes up a lot of room in your handbag or purse well this folds up so small easily fitting into a smaller purse. I will admit because of the fold I was worried about the entire structure being a bit flimsy- I was wrong, when you wear them you can't even see where it folds and it's just as sturdy as the non-folding pair. My face is smaller so the size of these is perfect. I was more than impressed with this website and this purchase, even from australia, I shop here all the time! The prices just can't be beaten. Fortunately I haven't had to return anything so can't comment about overstock return policy but just with the cheap shipping option over here, have also bought a pair of sketchers- shipping was $8. Highly recommend this to anyone.

    Read More
    ruthv12 September 4, 2012
  • Compliment
    Verified Purchase

    These are great shades. People always compliment on how they fold. I would recommend this to everyone.

    Read More
    latboyusmc August 22, 2012
  • Great product!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this product. I adore Ray Ban sunglasses, they're better than any other ones I've had. I also love how they fold together. I thought that maybe it would make them weaker and less stable but it turns out they aren't. I also have a small face so it's hard to find sunglasses that fit properly but these do.

    Read More
    kimberly1190 April 17, 2012
  • I like it !!
    Verified Purchase

    i just got mine today. i thought it was matte black but it is shiny, anyway, i like both(shiny and matte) it fits my face perfectly!! (i'm 17 wearing 50) it looks cool and price is desirable!! i love overstock.com <3

    Read More
    caffeine13 March 26, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser492520 April 8, 2017
Sponsored Links