| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $152.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Ray-Ban Unisex Small-scale Goldtone Aviator Sunglasses

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Timeless style
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    You can never go wrong with a pair of Ray Ban aviators. The style is timeless and the overall quality is fine. These definitely fit smaller faces best.

    Read More
    Jon B. July 29, 2017
  • perfect for teenagars
    Verified Purchase

    product is delivered w/o problem

    Read More
    rizalea d. June 3, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    My hubs has wore this size and style for 40 plus years. He was so excited to get them.

    Read More
    Sharyn K. November 24, 2016
  • Very small
    Verified Purchase

    I should have read the description closer. These are sized for a very small woman or a child.

    Read More
    sme48104 January 11, 2016
  • Ray-ban
    Verified Purchase

    Too small. More for a youth. Love it but my face isn't that small.

    Read More
    melcc November 19, 2015
  • Grand Daughter - Great
    Verified Purchase

    She is a Deputy Sheriff, LA County. Now she looks like a cop

    Read More
    uncleed June 9, 2015
  • Small
    Verified Purchase

    Quality was good,just really small.

    Read More
    spike277 May 20, 2015
  • Best size for narrow ladies face
    Verified Purchase

    These are a PERFECT size and fit for a narrow face...especially a ladies face. They are not child like at all unless you have a large or possibly medium sized face. These are authentic Ray Bans and AWESOME! This is my second pair of these because I broke the first pair. Anything bigger on my small and narrow face would make me look like a fly!

    Read More
    2boys4mom April 14, 2015
  • RAY-BAN UNISEX SUNGLASSES
    Verified Purchase

    These not only took forever to get here but seriously they were the size to fit a child. My son is 6 and they fit him perfectly. Obviously I am not going to spend over $100 for a pair of sunglasses for a kid. These were said to be for adults. THEY ARE NOT FOR ADULTS WITH NORMAL SIZE HEADS. What a waste.

    Read More
    mikey5446 September 6, 2014
  • Try Before You Buy

    Ray-Ban is great because they offer a variety of frame sizes to fit your face: 52 mm, 55 mm, 58 mm... I have always had problems finding a pair of aviators that didn't make me look like a bee, and these 52 mm's look just like the regular-sized aviators on me. I guess that means I have a small face. My dad and brother both tried these on, and they were a perfect fit for them, as well. I heard the aviator styles were best for people with square faces, and these definitely flatter. Try before you buy online to determine your correct frame size, and you won't be disappointed. Love these!

    Read More
    etain June 22, 2014
  • TOO SMALL
    Verified Purchase

    I ORDER THESE RAY BAN SUN GLASS, WHEN I FINALLY GOT THEM THERE WERE WAY TOO SMALL. THEY FIT MY BABY NEPHEW. I HAD TO RETURN THEM OF COURSE BUT ALWAYS READ THE REVIEW AND SIZES

    Read More
    ed28 May 21, 2014
  • Nice but Small
    Verified Purchase

    These are very nice Raybans but I didn't realize they were so small. They would only fit on a very narrow face - likely a child's. If you're looking for Raybans for a kid, these would e fine.

    Read More
    dzuzek December 29, 2013
  • ARE THESE CHILD SUNGLASSES?!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these sunglasses for my boyfriend for Christmas and was shocked when they arrived - they were SO tiny! How unfortunate. I will have to return

    Read More
    smathers89 December 28, 2013
  • Ray Ban Aviators
    Verified Purchase

    Unfortunately the size could not be seen and the glasses have to be returned. I'm hoping returns will not be difficult and we can replace for larger aviators.

    Read More
    amypearson27 December 26, 2013
  • Good product but tiny in size
    Verified Purchase

    This was my first attempt at purchasing Ray-Bans and I basically locked into the "Unisex" label in the title. Upon receipt, I realized they are so small that they are child-size. The quality and price are amazing and I regretted having to return them. However, I ended up purchasing the correct Ray-Ban aviators from Overstock.com, on my second attempt. A good outcome. I recommend anyone interested check the product description carefully for the measurements to be sure that they work for you.

    Read More
    serendipity8958 December 26, 2013
  • REALLY small frames. Not at all "unisex"
    Verified Purchase

    These are really miscategorized as "male or female". In fact, these are probably too small for most women. I wish I could post a picture. They are almost comically small. I will be returning these.

    Read More
    steve29h December 24, 2013
  • Good Product
    Verified Purchase

    Sunglasses were a little smaller and not as well constructed as I had expected but still a good product.

    Read More
    tblack32 December 24, 2013
  • Beware: Much Smaller than Normal Sized Aviators
    Verified Purchase

    These are very nice looking glasses, however, they are much smaller than a typical pair of Rayban aviators. I am a female and they look like a child's sunglasses on my face. I would not suggest purchasing these unless you are okay with them being small!

    Read More
    lme3 December 22, 2013
  • Unhappy.
    Verified Purchase

    These are TINY! I bought them as a Christmas present for my brother, seeing as how they say "unisex" and on the packaging they say "men's" but I think they meant to say "Childrens!" The frame won't even fit my face when I tried them on and I know for a fact they won't fit my brothers. Now he won't have a decent gift this season because he's going to have to return them. Unless you have a tiny, child-like head then don't order these.

    Read More
    amz0327 December 19, 2013
  • Small
    Verified Purchase

    They look great but they are not unisex. They are to small for a man for sure.

    Read More
    gymnasticscoach December 6, 2013
Sponsored Links