Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Ray-Ban Unisex 'RB4151 622' Sunglasses

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great fit
    Verified Purchase

    They fit perfect! I would recommend them to everyone.

    Read More
    Stefanie M. November 4, 2016
  • Best shades
    Verified Purchase

    Product arrived on time!!!

    Read More
    Estifanos G. March 5, 2016
  • Stylish and Durable
    Verified Purchase

    The title says it all. I get many compliments on these. I am prone to breaking sunglasses and these are taking some wear and tear. Definitely recommend

    Read More
    okitty October 8, 2015
  • Exactly as described
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these sunglasses as a last minute Christmas gift for my husband. They are comfortable and work with casual or dress attire. He was not only surprised but happy with the quality packaging and look. Plus, the price was unbeatable!

    Read More
    Blythe B. May 1, 2015
  • Love these glasses!
    Verified Purchase

    Ray-Ban simply produces quality. I was a bit worried that these glasses would seem cheaply made by the "Rubber Plastic" description on Overstock.com, but for no reason. These glasses are very lightweight, but certainly not flimsy at all. Ray-Ban states the frames are made of nylon, which is strong and flexible. They are rubberized, but is is very subtle giving the frames a soft, matte touch. I only purchase glass lenses, never plastic, so my glasses are always heavier and they tend to become uncomfortable after wearing a long time. Theses glasses don't have nose pads (think aviators) but simply rest on the bridge of your nose, thus distributing the weight of the glasses. I never even think about them they are so comfortable, and the wider lenses seem to fit my face perfectly and keep more light out of my view. I've owned Wayfarers in the same green G-15 lens and these blow them away in my opinion, comfort-wise. They are also much more versatile, style-wise, able to go directly from work to play with no problems. Try wearing your iridium Oakley Fuel Cells with a suit! If I had to find a negative I would bring up the fact that they are NOT polarized. I love the glare reduction of polarized lenses, but have not been uncomfortable yet behind these glasses. Anyway, the RB4151 glasses are all quality, strong, and lightweight... and they look great to boot! They have earned the Ray-Ban logo and they have earned a place as the most comfortable glass-lens sunglasses I have ever owned.

    Read More
    vertigojon August 21, 2014
  • Classic Look
    Verified Purchase

    These are classy and comfortable sunglasses. They look very good when you are dressed up for business.

    Read More
    millahoots February 15, 2014
  • Nice Sunglasses - Authentic
    Verified Purchase

    Great glasses at a significan savings from purchasing at the stores. These are 100% authentic. They are the matte / rubbery finish, so don't expect to get shinny black frames; however, the fit is great and they look great.

    Read More
    grod99 October 25, 2013
  • Great shades!
    Verified Purchase

    I just bought these sunglasses about 3 months ago and they are so great, I even end up making them my prescription sunglasses!!! Just waiting to have it back this week with my new lens. Gotta love Ray-Ban!

    Read More
    simont1014 May 20, 2013
  • Ray-Ban 4151
    Verified Purchase

    This is my first pair of Ray-Ban. Colors are true through the lens. On top of it, the size works very well for my big face. Like them.

    Read More
    jojoh10 November 15, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    paco July 29, 2016
Sponsored Links