| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Ray-Ban Unisex 'RB3479 Foldable Aviator 001/58' Gold Metal Polarized Sunglasses

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • To fold or not to fold.
    Verified Purchase

    Love the shape of these glasses and the size. Not completely sold on the bendable factor. One side bends tightly then other seems to swivel. I'm afraid they might fold up when I wear them. Had my optometrist check them out/tighten them up and he really liked them! He said I got a great deal and shouldn't worry about folding them.

    Read More
    Leslie March 18, 2015
  • Great bargain.
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE them!! Just as advertised. I get so many compliments on them!

    Read More
    tjthrash March 21, 2014
  • Nice idea
    Verified Purchase

    The folding aspect is a good idea but it doesn't work ad well as I had hoped it would. Nice looking glasses otherwise.

    Read More
    marberry November 5, 2013
  • Great deal + great sunglasses
    Verified Purchase

    The sunglasses is smaller than I thought but it fit my face perfectly. I like the fact that I can fold it. Overall it was good quality and great price (I got 10% discount), and fast shipping. I would definitely recommended to anyone who have smaller face.

    Read More
    anonymous0217 October 21, 2013
  • flimsy arms
    Verified Purchase

    I returned the sunglasses. They had a small scratch on the lens near the arm and the arms were very light weight and flimsy. I could see them breaking very quickly.

    Read More
    sandra8806 July 27, 2013
  • Good for Travel
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these because I travel a lot and needed some sun glasses that would not take up a lot of space. These should be great for that.

    Read More
    asooner1 January 9, 2013
  • Ray Ban unisex folding aviator polarized glasses
    Verified Purchase

    Another great product from Ray Ban. Easy to use and they fold nicely into the case. Fits wonderfully into any size handbag or traveler case. Fast service.

    Read More
    6831 October 2, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Helen X. June 19, 2017
Sponsored Links