Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Ray-Ban Unisex RB3293 Outdoorsman Aviator Sunglasses

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Mr
    Verified Purchase

    All good can't complain! plus works excellent in the sun!

    Read More
    Mulenga M. February 14, 2016
  • Best glasses ever
    Verified Purchase

    My wife has owned many pairs of these glasses. Recently she lost her old pair so I decided to come on here and purchase some more. You just cannot find a better deal than this. Next time they get lost, I will definitely be back here to order more.

    Read More
    Jonathan E. April 11, 2015
  • Beautiful but wrong fit
    Verified Purchase

    I loved these sunglasses. They are perfect for someone with a wide face. Unfortunately I had to return them. They are curved to fit along the curve of your face and because of that, my cheeks would hit them when I smiled. ***

    Read More
    lani511 July 27, 2014
  • Very Good
    Verified Purchase

    Very Good design. Looks amazing. I got this for my boyfriend and he loved it. Fits perfect on large faces.

    Read More
    shopper1best April 28, 2014
  • Positive review
    Verified Purchase

    These sunglasses were exactly as advertised. I thought the price was fair (compared to department stores offering the same). The only problem I had was that they were a bit lighter than I had expected.

    Read More
    jackiehunter July 18, 2013
  • Ray-Ban Sunglasses
    Verified Purchase

    Glasses are very handsome on a 6'1'' man. A little snug on someone with a big head but otherwise perfect.

    Read More
    megablessed July 10, 2013
  • Way too big
    Verified Purchase

    These are really nice sunglasses, but they are huge. I thought this was the exact style I had previously bought form a sunglass boutique - the Ray-Ban style # was the same. I read the other reviews about it running large, and tried to measure my current pair for comparison. However, the measurements on the site are ambiguous. There are two - the first is in mm (67 mm x 00 mm x 125 mm) which my tape measure did not have, and the second I assume is inches (7.0x7.0x7.0). Can't be correct because that would mean it is 7" tall. Anyhow, I often wear oversized sunglasses, so I was not concerned. They turned out to be giant - family laughed at me when I put them on and they dropped right off my head when I looked down. Had to return them.

    Read More
    alwaysgorgeous May 1, 2012
  • A little flimsy
    Verified Purchase

    The Rayban look that I was expecting, but the quality seems to be lacking. I liked them enough to keep them, but am unsure of how they will hold up.

    Read More
    pupsandbabes50 December 28, 2011
  • Weren't a Hit
    Verified Purchase

    these sunglasses are of good quality. i bought them for my bf for xmas, and he didn't like them. the fading from dark to lighter on the lenses irritated him. you cannot really see the fading in the stock photo, or on the glasses themselves, but you can really tell the different when you have them on. the sunglasses arrived as described, promptly, and with all of the required accessories, in an authentic ray ban box.

    Read More
    amrx87 December 26, 2011
  • Great product & timely delivery
    Verified Purchase

    Great product, happy with purchase. Nothing more to say...this 50 character minimum is stupid.

    Read More
    jjgeppert December 8, 2011
  • Boyfriend LOVES them!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these for my boyfriend as a birthday gift and he LOVES them! He isn't a very flashy guy, and these give him the perfect amount of style without being over-kill. Would recommend to anyone!

    Read More
    alicia0713 December 6, 2011
  • unisex ray ban sun glasses
    Verified Purchase

    too big to be called unisex I would have to be a very large mountain woman to wear these glasses

    Read More
    6penny November 16, 2011
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    Husband loves the sunglasses and I would recommend them to anyone who loves a good quality pair of sun glasses.

    Read More
    ajcoffman November 10, 2011
  • Sunglasses
    Verified Purchase

    I would love another pair that fit my small face and also the same color.

    Read More
    rejeika November 10, 2011
  • sunglasses
    Verified Purchase

    I need to return and asked for a label and have not received. please send.

    Read More
    kellogg5 November 1, 2011
  • Love My Ray-Bans!
    Verified Purchase

    I love my glasses! There was a slight issue on the delivery but Overstock customer service was on it and I finally received them! They were in perfect condition! Love them!

    Read More
    g3smami September 5, 2011
  • SO CUTE!
    Verified Purchase

    Great price for great glasses! Very pleased! These are what I have seen in stores for much more money. I could not be happier with my purchase!

    Read More
    magmayro August 15, 2011
  • rayban unisex aviator
    Verified Purchase

    the picture is different to the real ray-ban. the quality of metal doesn't seem to be the same as the real ray-bans i bought on previous year. in which i've compared and the one purchase donline appears to be "fake". i have bought fake ones overseas and I seem to think i have just paid the most expensive ray-bans

    Read More
    ampan August 3, 2011
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful glasses, love the quality. This will be a great xmas present.

    Read More
    kimluthy July 13, 2011
  • perfect aviators!
    Verified Purchase

    My husband wanted to get our daughter some sunglasses for a little present for doing well in her first year of med school, and to take on her European vacation this summer. We knew she had been looking for aviators and I spotted these on Overstock.com! She loved them! And, she wore them all over Europe, every pic she sent us, she had on these glasses! And of course, she is beautiful in them!

    Read More
    trinket1 July 5, 2011
Sponsored Links