Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Ray-Ban Unisex RB3044 Gunmetal Small Aviator Sunglasses

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these for my son....he loves them

    Read More
    tomchris51 July 13, 2016
  • Great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Item as described. Per usual, ray ban is a wonderful product.

    Read More
    morganisu August 30, 2015
  • Perfect BUT...
    Verified Purchase

    these are SMALL! As a fortycough year old woman, I am 5 feet tall and 95 pounds (seriously petite). Nevertheless, these glasses fit me perfectly. They are flattering and don't overwhelm my face or give me that unnatural "bug eye" look. The tint is sufficiently dark and the gunmetal finish is on the silver side. Overall, I am happy with these glasses and would recommend them to anyone with petite features or a small head.

    Read More
    OstkUser44722 August 20, 2015
  • Made for tiny faces
    Verified Purchase

    These glasses look exactly as pictured and are really nice. They're very small and did not work for me. They seem to be the right size for a child's face.

    Read More
    shari l. July 4, 2015
  • Small glasses for a small face
    Verified Purchase

    I was given these sunglasses for my birthday after giving up hope to ever being able to pull off aviator glasses. I looked like a cop bug in a Pixar film. They fit perfectly. I read the other reviews, which greatly helped make me decision, that, coupled with Overstocks return policy. I'm so happy with these!!!

    Read More
    Leslie L. June 21, 2015
  • Too small
    Verified Purchase

    This item says small, but unfortunately the item is more of an extra-small. They technically fit your face, but look tiny, which doesn't really work if you're going for classic Ray-Ban aviator look. If you are petite and have a REALLY small face, this might work, or if you are a child, otherwise it's not the small you are hoping for.

    Read More
    OstkUser33065 May 27, 2015
  • Can't go wrong with these classics
    Verified Purchase

    I have a smallish head so its hard to find sunglasses that fit but that were perfect and for almost half the $*** retail price at stores! They will last me years.

    Read More
    Paulo B. May 20, 2015
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    Too small other than that they are ok

    Read More
    Wynn B. May 13, 2015
  • Too small
    Verified Purchase

    Wow they are really small like for a toddler.

    Read More
    Diana T. March 14, 2015
  • Perfect Fit

    Aviators are supposed to be the "It" sunglasses frame for those with a square-shaped face. They never suited me until I found these (tiny!) Ray-Ban aviators. They look just like regular-sized aviators on me, so I guess that means I have a small face. Ray-Ban makes several sizes in the aviators (the RB3025 model), and these RB3044 are the smallest. My dad and brother both tried these on, and they were a perfect fit for them, as well. Great quality, great style, awesome fit. What's not to love?

    Read More
    etain February 27, 2015
  • Way too small even for a small face
    Verified Purchase

    I have a very small face and therefore have a difficult time finding sunglasses that fit my face. I was excited to order these (in gunmetal AND gold) because they were labeled "small frame" but WOW these were TINY. Great price for Ray Bans, but they looked silly on me so I had to send them back. I'd like to try the regular size frames but I fear they will be too big and I just don't want to waste any more money on shipping and returns.

    Read More
    mollyskywalker September 12, 2014
  • No BUG Eyes
    Verified Purchase

    I have a small face and have never been able to wear aviators for fear of looking like a fly. These are small but they worked well for me...no bug eyes...YEA!

    Read More
    wrldtravlr June 11, 2014
  • small!!
    Verified Purchase

    Small very small. I think Ray bans made this for teenagers not young adults. I suggest that there be a more accurate size chart especailly with Ray Bans as it varies from product to product....

    Read More
    thechoos May 3, 2014
  • Small means SMALL
    Verified Purchase

    I ended up returning these because I didn't realize how small, small meant. These glasses would be great for my toddler but didn't fit me at all. I even tried to give them to my 10-year-old nephew and they were too little for him.

    Read More
    mlmccoy2 April 8, 2014
  • too small
    Verified Purchase

    I have a small frame but these are for a child ! mm

    Read More
    mmdesign July 16, 2013
  • Great price!
    Verified Purchase

    These glasses are perfect if you have a small face and have trouble finding glasses to fit your face! So happy I purchased these and they are for a great price!

    Read More
    cee627 April 27, 2013
  • I like them!

    I bought these sunglasses knowing that the lens was only 52mm rather than the normal sizes, 55 and 58. They are classified by Ray-Ban as 'petite'. Read the specifications first before you buy and then the order shouldn't be a surprise. People say these glasses are so small they're only for dolls, well yeah if you have a larger head and you buy these of course they would seem like that! They fit my face perfectly and I'm 5'7''. Granted I have a smallish face, but I don't like it when sunglasses dominate the entire face. These glasses are wonderful, come with the case and cloth as said, and are much cheaper than the listed retail price.

    Read More
    rayykayy March 28, 2012
  • Good For Cabbage Patch Kids
    Verified Purchase

    These glasses would only fit a cabbage patch kid's head. They are ridiculously small and not advertised as such. Unless they are women's and I missed that somehow, but even then, they'd be too small.

    Read More
    apb29 February 13, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    ect3 May 31, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Kimberly C. May 22, 2016
Sponsored Links