Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Ray-Ban Unisex RB 3491 Aviator 003/11 Silver & Matte Black Sunglasses

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Cookie
    Verified Purchase

    Great look for the price!

    Read More
    angelstar2 March 12, 2016
  • sunglasses
    Verified Purchase

    I love this sunglasses,they are very different and strong.I use to loose my glasses all the time,but this i make sure that they are always with me.

    Read More
    desxav July 21, 2015
  • These are nice sunglasses
    Verified Purchase

    Nice sunglasses, authentic, made in italy. I tried this model at a department store, and they retail for $120, so at this price, you get a decent amount of savings. They fit great and look very stylish. The lens they come wiht is the gradient lens, which is lighter than the other Ray Ban lenses; however, they are still very good for driving. Received the package in the mail very quickly. Overstock is great with shipping. Very pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    grod99 October 29, 2013
  • High Quality Sunglasses
    Verified Purchase

    I love these sunglasses. They fit comfortably and look great. I was afraid they would be too big, but they are perfect. I would have preferred the case to match the color shown. They were delivered fast and I am pleased with the purchase.

    Read More
    srausch July 22, 2013
  • nice glasses
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a Ray glasses since last year,when I found this one I couldn't wait to get it,it's a beautiful glasses my husband love it,I'm gonna get one for myself.great glasses.thank you overstock.

    Read More
    jane333 June 15, 2013
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I am 100% satisfied and in love with my new ray ban shades.

    Read More
    rjoy1 May 28, 2013
  • classic sunglasses
    Verified Purchase

    Always a Ray Ban fan, got the bigger size and very pleased.

    Read More
    catn April 26, 2013
  • RayBans
    Verified Purchase

    I hardly buy anything online but I had a gift card so I decided to buy something on overstock. This is my first time on overstock and I am really pleased. The glasses look exactly like they do in the pictures. And the quality is excellent. I'd definitely buy from overstock again. The only concern is the two sizes it comes in. I wasn't clear on how to decided which of the two sizes to go with. I went with the smaller and lucked out.

    Read More
    cotoman March 26, 2013
  • Love Ray Bans
    Verified Purchase

    Got these for my husband's birthday. They look amazing on him, and he loves them. I got the large size and they fit great.

    Read More
    gp81 March 26, 2013
  • awesome
    Verified Purchase

    perfect raybans. so excited to get a great deal! i am happy i found them on overstock,

    Read More
    epkb March 14, 2013
Sponsored Links