Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Ray-Ban Unisex RB 3491 Aviator 001/13 Gold & Matte Tortoise Sunglasses

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love them!
    Verified Purchase

    I have bought other medium to higher end sunglasses only to have them fall apart. That has not been the case with these after three years! Ray-Ban is great!!!

    Read More
    Tracy F. August 8, 2016
  • owner
    Verified Purchase

    Best sunglasses & Good looking

    Read More
    vinod p. November 17, 2015
  • Love these, but very tight on nose
    Verified Purchase

    These are great sun glasses, but the clear plastic ovals for nose cushioning are very tight.

    Read More
    Lauren F. July 29, 2015
  • Can't beat this price
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these for a Christmas present for my brother. He was looking to replace some cheap aviators he already owned. He loved them! He said he feels like they're a little too nice for his every day wear. I might order me a pair.

    Read More
    jcarrillo July 17, 2014
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome glasses...purchased as a gift and she loved them!

    Read More
    madimalihomes January 6, 2014
  • Cool Ray-Bans
    Verified Purchase

    My 27 year old son is a fashionista, and very difficult to shop for. He loved these sunglasses, and was pleasantly surprised on Christmas day. Thanks!

    Read More
    elainek56 December 31, 2013
  • Ray-Bans
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly as advertised...great case included. Very good price too!

    Read More
    sherrylane4 December 26, 2013
  • "Made in China"????

    The inside has made in china on the side. My other ray bans all say made in Italy on them. Weird. Also the tortoise side arms are rubber, not hard tortoise as you would expect. I am going to call and find out what the deal is. Not cool for overstock to be selling knockoffs.

    Read More
    10smoms December 16, 2013
  • Just ok
    Verified Purchase

    These have plastic lenses and feel cheap. If you have ever had the regular ray bans these feel nothing like it. I actually called to make sure they were not fake. They fit nicely and look fine otherwise

    Read More
    mclshop November 9, 2013
  • Got some new Swag!
    Verified Purchase

    I have been a fan of "Rayban" sun glasses most of my adult life. I found myself in need of a new pair of shades and these beautiful pair sure fit the bill. I have received several complements on how nice they look and even had an offer to buy them from me. I declined. I love my sun glasses...

    Read More
    devindogg September 24, 2013
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    These are so cute and was a great price. They fit my face really good and protect my eyes when driving. I love the design and the protection from the sun is great. I would recommend these to anyone.

    Read More
    hockeymomof1 April 5, 2013
  • first time
    Verified Purchase

    Overall I love these glasses they are small & sleek & very stylish

    Read More
    missjanet March 31, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Devri W. July 11, 2016
Sponsored Links