Today: $109.99

At other retailer: $140.00

Save $30.01 (21%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Ray-Ban Unisex New Wayfarer Sunglasses

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I absolutely love these sunglasses! They fit perfect and look good. Best pair of shades I have owned in a long time. They even sit well on top of my head when I go inside. The case is a big plus.

    Read More
    Angel G. July 3, 2017
  • Nice`
    Verified Purchase

    Great price for the old standard Ray Bans. Love them, Thanks

    Read More
    Judith D. July 2, 2017
  • Perfect! As described 👍
    Verified Purchase

    Great pair of high end sun glasses for wayyyy less than the mall!

    Read More
    nevaland June 24, 2017
  • Classic and stylish
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Authentic Ray-Ban, beautiful. Highly recommend for anyone who wants a classic glass. I bought these as a gift for someone who admired my own. Honestly looks good on men and women.

    Read More
    Angela T. May 18, 2017
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    refect fit for a teen held up well

    Read More
    kristine l. December 31, 2016
  • Wayfarer Ray-Ban very small lenses
    Verified Purchase

    I was extremely surprised to see how small the lenses are on these sunglasses. They even looked small on my 13 yo daughter. I bought these for my son but will need to return. Ended up buying *** website. I posted a pic, the Overstock sunglasses are on the right.

    Read More
    Marci B. December 2, 2016
  • JN
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect fir, fast delivery!

    Read More
    OstkUser373902 July 21, 2016
  • Love these sunglasses!
    Verified Purchase

    Wanted a smaller frame since most sunglasses just look huge on my face, and these were perfect! Great look, love the style and quality.

    Read More
    Rose F. April 24, 2016
  • Great Looking Sunglasses at Affordable Price
    Verified Purchase

    These are great! I've been wearing them all the time as they're very comfortable and fit well!

    Read More
    OstkUser101515 April 19, 2016
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    These were exactly what I wanted and they came so fast! I'm very happy I just ordered my second pair of Ray-Bans from Overstock!

    Read More
    Sarah E. April 7, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Great price on an authentic product

    Read More
    Bonnie B. March 22, 2016
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these for my husband, but I might end up stealing them!

    Read More
    Christel March 9, 2016
  • Love them!
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality!. This is the second pair I ordered...1st pair as a gift and 2nd pair for myself!

    Read More
    valerie c. February 24, 2016
  • Awesome price
    Verified Purchase

    Great price don't buy them anywhere else!

    Read More
    Serena O. February 17, 2016
  • Super cool shades
    Verified Purchase

    How can you go wrong with a classic pair of Wayfarers? Excellent shades, great price.

    Read More
    Jennifer B. January 7, 2016
  • Great Price for Ray-Bans
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived within days of ordering, packaged well. Loved them.

    Read More
    Alison B. January 1, 2016
  • Great Quality
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these as a gift for my dad and he really loved them! They are of great quality and the cleaning cloth and nice case are a great addition to the glasses!

    Read More
    Allie L. December 30, 2015
  • awesome
    Verified Purchase

    very nice, stylish and comfortable

    Read More
    Brian F. October 20, 2015
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    but i need to return it was too small

    Read More
    OstkUser45383 August 24, 2015
  • Ray Ban
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect fit. Took to Europe for the summer. Very happy I bought it.

    Read More
    Goldie N. August 20, 2015
Sponsored Links