Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Ray-Ban Unisex New Wayfarer Green Lens Havana Frame Sunglasses

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Relevant
  • Most Relevant
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Make Sure Your Know What You're Getting
    Verified Purchase

    So something to note that I didn't. There are two sizes of these Wayfarer sunglasses. I thought I had scored an amazing deal, finding these for such a great price. But please note, these are the larger of the two options. I prefer the smaller version. I'm a petite and these glasses were just too big for my face. For those looking for the larger pair, these are great. For those looking for the smaller version, these are very different!

    Read More
    fasion2386 June 10, 2013
  • They are Wayfarers...great look.
    Verified Purchase

    Great price for a new pair of Ray-Ban classic Wayfarers.

    Read More
    MarcyJA1 January 3, 2015
  • Great, but size problem
    Verified Purchase

    Ok, It is a great high quality sunglasses. However, size was just wrong. I can tell this very well because I purchased two other Ray Bans and a Coach shade together on the same day. I compared their size descriptions and the each shade to figure out why this one is unusually large fit. I guess this one was just a mistake in sizing. It was just exceptionally larger and looser than the other two Ray Bans although size instruction says the same. My sister and I ended up switching shades because she has a wider head, and a small leg assisting device helped her to wear it better. I am not happy though because I ended up taking the Coach sunglasses. I really liked the design of this pair and quality of Ray Bans. Overstock wanted to pay for the return mailing charge, but I am not in the States now. :( I wish I can wear a good fit Ray Ban.

    Read More
    chmkatie October 26, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I just received these yesterday. They fit perfectly! I've always had trouble finding a pair of sunglasses that I liked the look of when I try them on. I've never owned a pair of sunglasses costing more than $20, but decided to splurge after my last $15 pair broke after 7 years and for the past 6 months I've been wearing a pair from the Dollar store that I put up with as I was on a search for a better $20 pair that I might like. After not finding anything cheap that I liked, I decided to splurge on a pair of Ray-Bans. I was VERY hesitant to buy sunglasses online without the ability to try them on first, but I am so pleased with how they look! They are perfect!! I think the classic Wayfarers might be too large for my face, so these New Wayfarers are just the right size. For under a $100 on Overstock, I felt the price was perfect too! So glad I bought them :)

    Read More
    OstkUser2130515 April 22, 2018
  • More for a girl
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I actually returned these because they were too small. They looked good on my wife though but she already has a pair. I bought the exact pair only 55mm. Overstock has a great return policy and got me the new pair fast. Also, I don't have a particularly large face so I'm thinking most guys would need the larger 55mm like I did.

    Read More
    Todd W. April 21, 2017
  • No regrets!
    Verified Purchase

    I'm so happy I got these! I can't believe I waited this long to get the style I wanted. I always thought classic black sunglasses were me but I secretly admired statement pieces. I love the Havana tortoise shell and the fact that you can get any colored lenses for them, too. This pair was a great decision and addition to my new sunglass rotation.

    Read More
    Paola C. August 19, 2015
  • New Wayfarer
    Verified Purchase

    These are the 'New Wayfarer' by ray ban. they are slightly smaller and have less of a forward tilt than the original did. They are not a woman's model but rather a slightly smaller, more refined version of the classic. you cant go wrong with rayban for style, and the Wayfarer, new or old, looks great on everyone.

    Read More
    aganaborn February 7, 2014
  • VERY small frames
    Verified Purchase

    I have a narrow face, so I ordered the smaller frames (52mm?) and they were just too small. They looked like toddler glasses. While the frames were small, the arms were really wide so they felt really loose. I ended up returning these sunglasses.

    Read More
    shpr76 September 26, 2013
  • Ray-Ban Wayfarer are a classic
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    If you're looking for classic summer shades, you can't go wrong with the Ray-Ban Wayfarer. This frame is tortoise shell, so never goes out of style. The lenses are nice a dark, but not too dark. My only fault in these glasses is they felt slightly big on my face, but I'm a woman with a smaller head, so glasses do typically run large on me.

    Read More
    Monica C. October 31, 2017
  • Just like the pic, love them
    Verified Purchase

    They didn't ship out within 24 hours (as advertised) but they arrived quickly (within 3 days). I ordered on a Sunday and they arrived the Saturday. The lenses are G15-XLT so they are kinda heavy because they aren't plastic lenses. These are considered "large" in Ray-Ban land which fits pretty good on my normal sized face. My 9 year old son put them on and they looked fabulous on his little face too. RB is engraved on the lenses. They are perfect!

    Read More
    roccodelucafan October 14, 2012
  • Ray bans
    Verified Purchase

    Love my new 55m wayfarers. What a great price in comparison to what I have seen. I liked the tortoise colored ones and theses Havanas were similar but much darker brown. These are much smaller than original wayfarers but I like them that way as I had tried them on in a store before buying them!

    Read More
    pepsuber July 26, 2013
  • shades
    Verified Purchase

    I love my new Wayfarers. Recommended purchase at a great price.

    Read More
    sportnoy December 18, 2012
  • Purrrfect!!
    Verified Purchase

    So comfortable and fits perfect on my small framed face!

    Read More
    Kimberly J. August 20, 2015
  • Verified Purchase

    Ray Bans are excellent quality sunglasses. These are modified style from traditional frames, and nice for ladies who have narrower faces.

    Read More
    Maryanne W. March 26, 2018
  • too small of a frame
    Verified Purchase

    these are beautiful ray- bans, unfortunately the frame is very small, and we had to return them. The quality and price are both top notch.

    Read More
    tkw07 October 8, 2013
  • Super Cute!
    Verified Purchase

    I am a life guard and was looking for something that I can put prescription lenses into so that I don't have to wear contacts at work anymore. I love these because it allows me to do that. The color is exact and even though it is kind of dark in color, there are lighter shades of brown too. So they are super cute! The only complaint that I have is that the frames are big. I can almost wear my regular glasses under them. But I will keep them

    Read More
    samantha1032011 April 18, 2012
  • Great sunglasses
    Verified Purchase

    I was nervous after reading the reviews about the large size of the frames...they are perfect in size! They are not the huge frames people are talking about. I love my Ray Bans!

    Read More
    lyndab68 March 29, 2014
  • Ray-ban sun glasses

    Excellent sunglasses. Bought the brown sunglasses also. It is uncommon to find Ray-bans of this quality at this price. Would purchase this item again

    Read More
    Barbara L. October 9, 2017
  • Great Gift!
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for my niece. She loved these Ray-Bans and they looked great on her.

    Read More
    jogilmore10 January 27, 2013
  • Gotta LOVE the RayBan's
    Verified Purchase

    Classic. Perfect fit. The New Wayfarer's are great =)

    Read More
    missbrie March 19, 2015