Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Ray-Ban Unisex New Wayfarer Crystal Brown Plastic Sunglasses

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great sunglasses
    Verified Purchase

    quality/excellent sunglasses

    Read More
    stevelfod February 25, 2017
  • Great sunglasses
    Verified Purchase

    Great sunglasses! Have held up great. The color is fantastic.

    Read More
    Anya K. January 20, 2017
  • TeenieBean
    Verified Purchase

    I must have bought the larger size, but they don't fit well. But they are good looking sunglasses.

    Read More
    poodie2 July 13, 2016
  • MS.
    Verified Purchase

    Great! I love these glasses!

    Read More
    Anne E. May 23, 2016
  • Great color
    Verified Purchase

    I gave to my niece who has read hair & she loved them.

    Read More
    Suzanne H. June 30, 2015
  • Love!!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice neutral shades. Great price!

    Read More
    ltsmash June 18, 2015
  • ray-ban
    Verified Purchase

    great sunglasses i got them for my little one and she love them the price was excellent.

    Read More
    Coleen C. April 21, 2015
  • what you see in the picture looks much better
    Verified Purchase

    i was looking for a nice pair of designer sunglasses for my spouse and stumbled upon these glasses which caught my eyes immediately. however, upon receiving these glasses yesterday, they look much better in the picture than in person! i was contemplating on buying a pair for myself until i received them yesterday and i totally changed my mind. they're allright but look nothing like the picture when you get them!

    Read More
    koolsuave May 30, 2014
  • Perfect sunglasses
    Verified Purchase

    Honey color sunglasses arrived just as depicted in the description. Quality is what you expect from Ray Ban. They are sturdy, don't slip off your nose and block the merciless sunlight just right in this Houston weather.

    Read More
    hummingbird1510 October 16, 2013
  • Loved the look but they were to big.
    Verified Purchase

    Loved them but they were a bit to large for me. Great looking and hated to send them back but they were to large.

    Read More
    mljl July 6, 2013
  • Honey-Black Ray Bans
    Verified Purchase

    I've been looking for a pair off ray bans for a while and they're a great price on overstock. Be careful about the size you order though. These 52mm are for a smaller face. If you're a regular sized person with a regular sized head you should look for 54-55mm.

    Read More
    uizshoppa June 8, 2013
  • Love Them
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these with a special e coupon and I was nervous because everyone talks about fakes. Well these are real Ray Bans and they were in excellent condition. I saved so much it was sinful. Thanks Overstock!!!

    Read More
    techuse May 9, 2013
  • shades
    Verified Purchase

    I love my new Wayfarers. Recommended purchase at a great price.

    Read More
    sportnoy December 18, 2012
  • grate fit for a woman's face
    Verified Purchase

    I drive home in the sun so I needed u.v protection and a dark lens these are perfect and the price was less then the store in the mall . I think they would be to small for a man's face .

    Read More
    sjohns7891 May 25, 2012
  • Sunglasses
    Verified Purchase

    These sunglasses are great! I would warn men against the product. The box says women's... not unisex. Otherwise, they fit me, and the color is great--super retro.

    Read More
    nova09 April 13, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    ddrowland November 15, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Will O. October 11, 2016
Sponsored Links