Read All Reviews for Ray-Ban Unisex Honey and Black Wayfarer Sunglasses

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Light Lens for Cloudy Days
    Verified Purchase

    These are my go-to glasses when the sun isn't too strong, as the lens isn't really dark. I love the honey color frame which is flattering for redheads.

    Read More
    rootabaga4 September 29, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Hip and stylish! You will love these. My favorites

    Read More
    Doug Heck July 16, 2015
  • Golden
    Verified Purchase

    Enjoying the uniqueness of the Honey Colored glasses ; they shine like gold.

    Read More
    amisaac May 1, 2015
  • ms
    Verified Purchase

    great glasses what I ordered

    Read More
    Jacqueline M. April 22, 2015
  • Look good on everyone!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for my boyfriend for Valentine's Day. He lost them about a month later and bought himself a replacement pair. Of course, once the new ones arrived, he found the pair he'd lost! Now we each have a pair. It's kind of like I bought them for myself. They look good on both of us, we just try to make sure not to wear them at the same time. :)

    Read More
    Carrie M. April 21, 2015
  • Slick
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived quickly and look/feel great!

    Read More
    lilu5312 April 12, 2015
  • I've Got Honey Eyes
    Verified Purchase

    I've got darker skin so these stand out a little more if you into that vs. Tort or Black. The fit is excellent. It was a hard choice between these can the Tort but I went with the little more fashion forward with the Honey & Black. They shipped fast & got everything I wanted. Great purchase.

    Read More
    Eric W. March 3, 2015
  • Rayban wayfarers
    Verified Purchase

    Great product! Authentic, as described. Quick shipping! Very happy w/ purchase. Good price too!!

    Read More
    dblaysmom August 30, 2014
  • Love these glasses
    Verified Purchase

    My husband accidentally lost my previous pair of glasses in a lake. I was devastated, I had taken such good care of them for over 4 years. They were with me always. I searched and searched to find a replacement pair and RayBan no longer makes them. I found these after days of searching on Overstock and they arrived quickly and they are just as perfect as my first pair. Thank you Overstoc!

    Read More
    curlyhorsesrule August 28, 2014
  • loved
    Verified Purchase

    i loved this iteam and i received it fairly fast! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Read More
    jklukosky June 16, 2014
  • Great sunglasses!

    I have owned these sunglasses for about a year, I knock them around quite a bit and they "take a licking and keep on ticking". I am a woman with a smallish face and they look great on me...but my husband will occasionally borrow them and they look great on him, too. Very satisfied with these! This is one designer brand that is tried and true.

    Read More
    maidinmanhatten December 20, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Sterling J. February 10, 2017
Sponsored Links