Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Ray-Ban Unisex Gunmetal Aviator Sunglasses

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Small Frame
    Verified Purchase

    Unfortunately I had to return these shades since they were to small for my face. I wish the were the right size because the glasses are awesome. Oh well I'll check have to get a diffrent pair of RayBans.

    Read More
    crystal213 November 28, 2011
  • Ltli
    Verified Purchase

    My BF loved it . Bought for his birthday

    Read More
    atascaddddero July 19, 2017
  • Classics
    Verified Purchase

    Never fail... classic, chic. Perfect

    Read More
    Marc C March 29, 2017
  • Authentic ray bans
    Verified Purchase

    Authentic ray ban at great price

    Read More
    Marie A. March 1, 2016
  • Ray-Ban sunglasses
    Verified Purchase

    Great sunglasses! They really keep out the UV rays. I've worn Ray-Ban sunglasses for years and the quality is unbeatable.

    Read More
    jat46 July 26, 2013
  • Great quality but....
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality Ray Ban product/ Great price- Size of sunglasses was too small. Best to try on in retail store for sizing before purchasing online.

    Read More
    jiff9637 July 17, 2013
  • good for your kidz
    Verified Purchase

    These glasses are very small. They may be children's ray ban's.

    Read More
    raybanz May 23, 2013
  • SMALLER THEN I THOUGHT!
    Verified Purchase

    IT SAYS ITS UNISEX BUT I DON'T THINK SO UNLESS THE MAN HAS A SMALL FACE. I HAVE A SMALL ROUND FACE I THINK THE GLASSES LOOK SMALL ON ME. I LIKE THEM AND THE QUALITY IS VERY GOOD. I DID GET WHAT I PAID FOR SMALL PRICE SMALL GLASSES. SO UNLESS YOU HAVE A SMALL FACE THESE GLASSES ARE NOT FOR YOU.

    Read More
    duly305 July 30, 2012
  • Very dark!
    Verified Purchase

    The lenses are dark but perfect from where I live. My only complaint is that they were plastic lenses instead of glass. I wanted glass because of the scratching with plastic.

    Read More
    tilinn January 30, 2012
  • Great classic!
    Verified Purchase

    I really like larger lens sunglasses, they work well with my face shape (small, round). These sunglasses are classic Aviators and of course Ray-Ban!

    Read More
    overstockcomment December 20, 2011
  • Nice sunglasses
    Verified Purchase

    Really nice sunglasses. I usually purchase only polarized. Took a chance on these non-polarized lenses. Pleasantly surprised by them. However, a little heavier than I had hoped. Still , a good choice and value.

    Read More
    krhx November 27, 2011
  • Just what I had expected!
    Verified Purchase

    Just love my first Rayban. Would definitely buy another pair. Love it!

    Read More
    gigsie October 14, 2011
  • Review
    Verified Purchase

    I like the glasses wear them all the time,I like to think they make me look cool. I would most definitely buy another pair!

    Read More
    teclis September 22, 2011
  • Cool Glasses
    Verified Purchase

    Great Glasses! Great price! I would recommend them to people with a smaller framed face.

    Read More
    hellovally01 June 29, 2011
  • Timeless and iconic
    Verified Purchase

    Great sunglasses. Look great on almost anyone. Box was damaged when received, but the sunglasses arrived unscathed. 100% authentic! Will definitely be buying another pair!

    Read More
    kab04 May 28, 2011
Sponsored Links