Read All Reviews for Ray-Ban Unisex Gold Round Fashion Sunglasses

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • new staple!
    Verified Purchase

    classic style, great fit, can't go wrong with these!

    Read More
    Brittany C. February 17, 2016
  • Love love love
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I expected, my new favorite sunglasses!

    Read More
    annie2698 January 3, 2016
  • a must
    Verified Purchase

    amazing sunglasses that are still in perfect condition over a year later. last long and look great

    Read More
    Kim R. December 25, 2015
  • Love these!
    Verified Purchase

    These are so cute and very flattering. They're so trendy and great quality. I 100% recommend them!

    Read More
    Sammy B. November 3, 2015
  • Great glasses !
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality and great price ! They were a bit big for me but I was able to adjust it.

    Read More
    Mary October 5, 2015
  • stylish
    Verified Purchase

    stylish sunglasses, I dropped it a lot of times ,but doesn't scratch

    Read More
    agot July 29, 2015
  • Great glasses!
    Verified Purchase

    Had a pair many years ago and loved them. While these are an updated version and not completely the same shape, they are wonderful and look great. Excellent quality, as always, from Ray-Ban. Since they are unisex, women should expect them to run on the larger side, but I am quite happy with the fit.

    Read More
    Lobsterbird July 13, 2015
  • Anita
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these for my Granddaughter, she loves them.

    Read More
    Anita L. June 17, 2015
  • Just perfect and yes, they are genuine!
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I was hoping for! I have seen this style a lot lately and I just love it. They are definitely a nice change in style :) and you can't complain about the overstock price!

    Read More
    laykin m. June 4, 2015
  • Perfection!
    Verified Purchase

    Love these! Want to stand out in the crowd then these are the glasses. Very comfortable and stylish! Not the over rated Aviator!

    Read More
    needer79 October 30, 2014
  • Gold Round Ray-Ban
    Verified Purchase

    There is a lot of talk about whether or not Overstock sells real Ray-Ban sunglasses, but I guarantee you that these are the real deal! They are beautiful, and if I had to reorder again I would!

    Read More
    Fatima October 29, 2014
  • Awesome Sunglass
    Verified Purchase

    Sleek and stylish pair of sunglasses. A bit fragile but can be easily taken care of with the leather case that comes with it. I tried these glasses on in store before I bought them so I knew what it was going to look like on my face. They aren't perfect circles, but more like an oval. Super cool ray bans!

    Read More
    mchu7777 September 20, 2014
  • The sunglasses are durable and well built
    Verified Purchase

    This is my second pair of Rayban sunglasses that I bought at Overstock, and I'm very pleased with the quality and the looks of the item. The shades are in glass, not plastic as the majority of the manufacturers.

    Read More
    bigapple0119 June 3, 2014
  • good quality item
    Verified Purchase

    this item is highly recommended...very good quality

    Read More
    nenz May 9, 2014
  • easy transaction, quality product
    Verified Purchase

    Item as described. My wife was very happy with the glasses. She had a similar pair for almost 20 years and was broken hearted when they broke. Hope these last as long.

    Read More
    slowroad911 October 8, 2013
  • These are very large and very oval!
    Verified Purchase

    I really wanted to love these but on my monitor, at least, they looked far less oval than they really are. On me, they looked ridiculous. So it's just a matter of what you like. But just beware-- they are not round at all.

    Read More
    kjean September 26, 2013
  • Nice Classic Sunglasses
    Verified Purchase

    Received these as a gift from my significant other a day after I personally purchased them for myself. Kept the pair she purchased for me, and returned the pair I purchased for a full refund with free return shipping via internet chat. Customer service for return was excellent. First day, I wore the glasses all I got was compliments. Gold frames are the way to go, very study and stable for the delicacy of the sunglasses Just flexible enough to adjust to the circumference of my head, while resting nicely on my nose. Glass is big enough to cover my entire eyes; therefore, no sun on the edges of the glass reaching my eyes. Only bust these out on the weekend/special occasion, because these will last me a lifetime. Highly recommend, UNLESS you live in city (don't want people swagger-jacking my style).

    Read More
    lancemm June 6, 2013
  • Nice classic sunglasses
    Verified Purchase

    These are great looking classic Ray-Ban sunglasses. I lost a pair I used to wear all the time but didn't want to pay the high price for replacement.These are a bit more oval shaped than I wanted but still look good. They came with that perfect flat, semi-soft case with cleaning cloth that I love about Ray-Bans. The only problem is that I have a smaller, narrow face and they were a little big for me. I've taken them for adjusting and they fit better, although hurt a little behind the ears. I'm keeping them, as I believe I'll get used to them.

    Read More
    ttoomey January 25, 2013
  • I LOVE OVERSTOCK.COM!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I love Overstock.com because I've been dreaming of these sunglasses for months. They're the perfect 70s vibe without being too round like a "O" or john lennon wanna-be's. These sunglasses weren't available for me to buy anywhere near in-store and I only purchase online with Visa Gift Cards so my total cost limit is $100 since that is the largest amounf of money to buy in Gift Card form. These were under that amount!!!!! and **** shipping!!!!!!! THANK YOU OVERSTOCK.COM! In terms of the actual product, these are my first pair of ray-bans and I NEVER want to go back to cheap $10-$20 sunglasses!!! They are TOP quality, sturdy, they actually come with a case AND cleaning cloth. No other sunglasses I've ever ordered came with a case. My favorite is the "RB" logo engraved on the inside of the left lens =]. I wear these as much as possible!

    Read More
    rosepants0704 August 29, 2012
  • My dream sunglasses!
    Verified Purchase

    I have never used Overstock.com before this purchase but I am more than satisfied! The retail price for these glasses was almost double what I got them for, making the purchase that much more satisfying. I didn't pay for fast shipping but the product arrived the same week the order was placed.

    Read More
    victoriarae April 4, 2012
Sponsored Links