Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $149.99

At other retailer: $200.00

Save $50.01 (25%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Ray-Ban Unisex Folding Wayfarer 710 Sunglasses

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Folding Wayfarers
    Verified Purchase

    Super nice to be able to fold up and put completely in a pocket so they don't fall out. Fairly rare also.

    Read More
    John Y. August 6, 2017
  • Nice Pair of Sunglasses!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Another great offering from Overstock.com! Arrived quickly and without any damage. Photos on O.co represent the item very accurately. Overall, very satisfied with my purchase! Thanks, O.co!

    Read More
    moondogyaz June 30, 2017
  • Love them
    Verified Purchase

    This bigger, beautiful and practical folding wayfarer sunglasses are the best for me and my husband and fits in every handbag o man purse, and I founded it at the best price! Love them !

    Read More
    Lizbeth S. August 3, 2016
  • Best sunglasses ever!!
    Verified Purchase

    These are great! You can wear them with everything and take them everywhere.

    Read More
    Laurie P. July 28, 2016
  • For men-- sizing not unisex
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these sunglasses, however despite the claim that they are unisex, there must be more than one size that exist and these are the larger pair. I know this because I bought these attempting to replace the ones I lost, and these are much larger. I can't really imagine how they fit women, and I'd like to return them, but they're final sale.

    Read More
    Cory K. March 23, 2016
  • Love!
    Verified Purchase

    They look great and I'm able to put them into any bag because they fold so nice. No issues with them folding in on my face or pulling my hair.

    Read More
    Anna Maria C. March 15, 2016
  • BAS
    Verified Purchase

    Love these sunglasses. I have a oval face and they give me great coverage. Look great, convenient to store in my pocketbook

    Read More
    Barbara S. November 3, 2015
  • High fashion that folds up
    Verified Purchase

    They fold up, they look good, and they're comfortable. What else is there to say?

    Read More
    dziuk August 8, 2014
  • My friends are in awe
    Verified Purchase

    These glasses are awesome! I wear a small purse out on the weekends and these fit perfectly. I would have liked a cloth bag to put them in than a bulky hard case. They fold nicely and when on, no one can see the creases.

    Read More
    socalikristi May 13, 2013
  • Cool and Classic!
    Verified Purchase

    I love these sunglasses! I was attracted to them because of the unique folding and compact size. Love the color. They might be a little big for my face but overall I love them.

    Read More
    bumblebee319 August 25, 2012
  • rayban
    Verified Purchase

    The shipping was amazing fast. The sunglasses came neatly packaged with all original tags and boxing. i love my ray bans!

    Read More
    shurrraii May 30, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Brynn T. July 29, 2016
Sponsored Links