Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Ray-Ban Tech Unisex Liteforce Matte Black Polarized Sunglasses

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Don't waist your money
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The polarization in the lenses is good but the frame is very lightweight and fragile. It also seems to be made for a giants head. They keep falling off my head. I have to be very very careful when wearing these. I regret this purchase.

    Read More
    alabamasteph June 8, 2017
  • Very lightweight
    Verified Purchase

    Ray Ban is known for quality. These are no exception. They look great on my husband.

    Read More
    Tami F. June 22, 2016
  • Great deal!
    Verified Purchase

    Frame is light weight and wider than most glasses. I recommend examining a pair at a local store first.

    Read More
    James Y. May 11, 2016
  • Husband loves these.
    Verified Purchase

    He lost his first pair in about a week flat (into the ocean) and needed a new pair. He loves how light these are.

    Read More
    SpurtZeez Inc. c. April 9, 2016
  • Al
    Verified Purchase

    Nice and fit rite one of the most unique one I ever got . I own 4 diffrent one as far polo and Rayban. These are nice and light

    Read More
    Freida A. December 11, 2015
  • Looks aren't everything
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these glasses because they are lightweight and sharp looking. On day one that I received them, they were awesome. On day 2, a lady walking in front of my dropped something so I bent over to grab it for her. The glasses flew off my face and the frame shattered from a drop of maybe 4 feet. Call it bad luck or whatever, but any item that is advertises as "tech" to me is assumed to be strong. Also, RB should have realized by now that these glasses do not "grip" the sides of your head at all and have a tendency to fall off whenever you aren't looking straight forward. They basically just rest on your ears.

    Read More
    rtg83 July 31, 2014
  • You won't regret your purchase!
    Verified Purchase

    I have to say that the Ray-Ban Tech Liteforce sunglasses are a great product and a good investment for all Ray-Ban fans. It got to the point when I was wearing the sunglasses that it felt like I was wasn't wearing anything at all. The price is the best you can find on the market today and in the mall; I almost paid $ 235 dollars including taxes.

    Read More
    mac422 June 24, 2014
  • Buy these right now at this price.

    I own 6 pair of Ray-bans and always gravitated towards the classic metal frame/glass lens models. I figure if I'm dropping 2 C-notes on sunglasses, I want something that stands out and gets noticed. I bought these directly from Ray-ban and paid the full retail price of $230...sob, sob!!! But when these came, they almost made me want to trash my collection and go for more of these "high-tech" design models. The space-age plastic used on these is feather light and bends/flexs while retaining it's original shape. The polycarbonite lenses is a first for me, as all of my other Ray-bans are the crystal glass lens models. This pair with polarized number 3 rated blocking is perfect for the brutal Florida sun. You can sweat on these, take them to the beach, etc. without any worry about rusting or damage, just rinse them off in cold water, polish up the lenses, and they are ready for more wear. They feel like nothing on your face and offer wide coverage. I don't know why they advertise these as "unisex" because they definitely are large, very masculine, "hit-man" style shades. I can't picture many women wearing these big black frames and very dark lenses, unless they want to come across as being very butch! Get a pair of these and they will be the ones you wear 99% of the time if you own other models. I have to be careful with all of my metal framed, glass lenses Ray-bans, but this model will take abuse and sweaty sports wearing on a daily basis with minimal care. Just don't turn your head in a strong breeze, or these featherweights will fly off of your face!

    Read More
    rayj2 September 20, 2013
  • Not your classic Ray-Ban
    Verified Purchase

    These are sharp-looking shades, without a doubt. However, they are very light-weight in comparison to every other Ray-Ban I have had and felt less substantial. The fit was not as comfortable as I have had with previous Ray-Bans as well. I worry about their durability but I won't get to test that - they were taken from my car, never to be seen again...

    Read More
    upper55 August 13, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Jorge a. July 27, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Willie F. May 5, 2016
Sponsored Links