Today $146.99

At other retailer: $158.00

Save $11.01 (7%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Ray-Ban RB3026 Aviator Sunglasses

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This was great, quick ship. great price. I looked everywhere for the same glasses and this price was the absolute best. The shipping was quick too.

    Read More
    imabunny1 September 24, 2017
  • Are you and Eye full?
    Verified Purchase

    My partner looks great and she never leaves home without them . Great cutting down the high intensity sun !

    Read More
    Thomas Y. September 20, 2017
  • Must have Classic Aviators
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These glasses are top quality, look great and I got them at a great price here on Overstock.! I looked around and the larger size was hard to find, got them super quick too!

    Read More
    maisygrace August 3, 2017
  • too big
    Verified Purchase

    heavy...too big..other than that they look great

    Read More
    Catherine J. November 6, 2016
  • Great Gift
    Verified Purchase

    I loved giving these classic avaiators as a birthday gift. They never go out of style.

    Read More
    OstkUser433540 August 2, 2016
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    Love these, definitely helps with driving!

    Read More
    michael s. April 29, 2016
  • The perfect pair of sunglasses
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love these sunglasses. They flatter my face and go with every outfit, whether I am dressy or casual. I always get many compliments with these cool and classic shades. These will never go out of style!

    Read More
    alexandria u. December 15, 2015
  • Love my aviators.
    Verified Purchase

    Classic sunglasses that never go out of style.

    Read More
    OUIDA M. July 8, 2015
  • Ray bans
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these as a gift for my son. They fit perfectly. He loves them

    Read More
    ANTOINETTE L. June 30, 2015
  • Nice but very big.
    Verified Purchase

    They are huge and a bit too dark for my hubby's complexion. I returned them.

    Read More
    Kjim May 11, 2015
  • Gift for son -- big hit!
    Verified Purchase

    Great Ray-Ban quality -- plus GREAT Overstock price! Can't beat the combo!

    Read More
    mepiper February 10, 2015
  • Perfect shades!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect shades for a great price! Classic style for my wardrobe.

    Read More
    ans4557 August 15, 2014
  • Sunglasses
    Verified Purchase

    Love the glasses Bought them for my son for Christmas. He loves them, just waiting for some sun.

    Read More
    blaggkatie January 15, 2014
  • Very Large
    Verified Purchase

    These are very nice sunglasses...BUT, when they say Large they mean it! These are huge! Had to return them cause they were to big for my husband.

    Read More
    gymnasticscoach December 31, 2013
  • Great pair of shades
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful Ray Ban aviator sunglasses, the iconic shades for everybody.

    Read More
    rigovega1 December 25, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Sharonne S. November 10, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Haralampos S. September 8, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Denise H. March 7, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    shondel s. September 21, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    yngrid m. July 14, 2016