Today: $138.49

At other retailer: $180.99

Save $42.50 (23%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Ray-Ban RB3025 58mm Aviator Sunglasses

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • christmas gift
    Verified Purchase

    bought these for my son at Christmas and he loves them. fit very nicely

    Read More
    jcrain April 25, 2017
  • Ray-Ban Aviator sunglasses
    Verified Purchase

    Item is a gift but our family has always bought Ray-Ban

    Read More
    Faith R. M. April 5, 2017
  • in love
    Verified Purchase

    My boyfriend loves these shades. I got then for his birthday and he is never caught without them. They are very stylish yet durable. Once again overstock had amazed me me. This is my go to spot for gifts that would be expensive in retail stores. This is my third purchase from overstock and they have not let me down!!! Love this site!!!!!

    Read More
    Esther C. August 28, 2015
  • Tricia
    Verified Purchase

    My son raves about these.Great value for price.

    Read More
    Patricia K. July 22, 2015
  • NICE!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice frames... they feel very comfortable on my face.

    Read More
    omarboykin July 1, 2015
  • Abirthday present
    Verified Purchase

    This a present for my husband and he loves them. He has others Ray-Ban he likes the quality and the confort

    Read More
    Amparo S. June 23, 2015
  • ray-ban sunglassess
    Verified Purchase

    bought these for my 41 year old sons birthday he picked them out and he loves them very pleased!!

    Read More
    Theresa V. April 21, 2015
  • Proper fit and easy wear
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent sun protection, looks and value. Fit was excellent without any adjustment. Ray Ban maintains the highest quality standards. The Italian frames are very appealing. Great for flying, driving or just sitting in the sun.

    Read More
    jff1939 July 31, 2014
  • Nice glasses
    Verified Purchase

    The glasses are very nice however, the Ray-ban box they came in was completely distroyed. It looked like it had been thrown around for the past 3 years. Aside from the box, everything else was in great condition. Good thing these glasses were for me, otherwise I would never give it to someone as a gift because the box was so destroyed.

    Read More
    britneyh February 24, 2014
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser590820 May 19, 2017
Sponsored Links