Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Ray-Ban RB2140 Original Wayfarer 902 50 mm Havana Sunglasses

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • It's a Classic:)
    Verified Purchase

    If you have ever worn the Wayfarer - you know what I mean when I say it's a "Classic". Can't ever go wrong.

    Read More
    Paula d. July 11, 2015
  • LOVE LOVE
    Verified Purchase

    These are AWESOME! These are authentic they came with all the packaging and certificate also have the laser RB in the lens. Buy these if you love RayBan and love a fashion deal!

    Read More
    stephanniep December 30, 2013
  • Too Big
    Verified Purchase

    These are great glasses; classic Ray-Bans. Unfortunately way too big for me so had to send them back. I wish they made a women's size.

    Read More
    sungmeng June 4, 2013
  • sunglasses
    Verified Purchase

    item as promised and fast delivery. my daughter was very pleased with this item and offered at great price.

    Read More
    mbkakklala January 4, 2013
  • Great glasses
    Verified Purchase

    These are for my daughter and the price was great. She paid full price for a pair last year and lost them so she will be thrilled to have some new ones. I have the same pair and love them. I have a pretty small face and they work great!

    Read More
    mommasykes December 23, 2012
  • ray ban
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great purchase, Great price , great gift idea for the holidays.

    Read More
    scfrye November 13, 2012
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Even better than I expected. very high quality and great style.

    Read More
    wom99 August 14, 2012
  • My Wife's Gift She Loved
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these sun glasses for my wife for a gift and she really loves them. She is a small lady and the size of the frame was perfect for her face. The stlye is classic so you cant go wrong and you wont worry about them going out of fasion.

    Read More
    markkalex August 3, 2012
  • Another great product!
    Verified Purchase

    I was a bit skeptical in purchasing these sunglasses for the price that I did with Overstock.com because you can't get them for that price anywhere. Once I received the sunglasses, I looked them over with a fine tooth comb and found them to be actual Rayban's (1st quality). I have been wearing them proudly since.

    Read More
    isaacmac April 9, 2012
  • Gift for my daughter
    Verified Purchase

    33% cheaper than other online sites. Fast delivery. Xmas gift for my daughter. She was thrilled.

    Read More
    danfrli January 7, 2012
  • Great glasses
    Verified Purchase

    Classic Wayfarer with case included. Identical to product I tried at retail store at almost half the price.

    Read More
    claytonca October 11, 2011
  • Awesome glasses
    Verified Purchase

    The glasses were great and the shipping was super quick. The price was incredible I saved so much money buying from overstock. My boyfriend loved them!

    Read More
    liz9689 September 20, 2011