| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $188.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Ray-Ban RB2140 Original Wayfarer 901/58 Men's Polarized Sunglasses

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Maria
    Verified Purchase

    Always get polarized sunglasses. RayBan is a classic!

    Read More
    Lynda M. September 10, 2017
  • Classic
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love the classic design style of these frames. The frames are constructed with high quality plastic, reinforced hinges & molded nose piece. The frames are unisex & are available in different sizes & a variety of frame/lens colors.

    Read More
    fanofdesign July 2, 2017
  • Awesome glasses, great transaction!
    Verified Purchase

    Authentic Ray Bans, great transaction, quick shipping, no complaints!

    Read More
    Anastasia Z. May 26, 2017
  • My son loves them..
    Verified Purchase

    Raybans arrived perfect and timely.

    Read More
    David May 20, 2017
  • slow,slow,slow
    Verified Purchase

    I got my email notice that my package arrived 3 days after it was sitting on the stoop...........Thanks for nothing

    Read More
    b. N. March 25, 2017
  • nice shades
    Verified Purchase

    heavy duty classic polarized shades. excellent quality and value.

    Read More
    Richard S. March 21, 2017
  • excellent quality
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for my son, says lenses are a perfect shade of darkness while not being to dark when you initially walk indoors and eyes re-adjust to less light.

    Read More
    Ligia B. January 19, 2017
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    Nice product at a good price

    Read More
    CLIFTON W. November 7, 2016
  • Super Cool.
    Verified Purchase

    I wore these to the golf course where about thirty friends play every Tuesday afternoon. Everyone was calling my Hollywood. I went from cool to super-COOL. Plus they fit so good they don'y fly off when I swing the club. Recommend 100%

    Read More
    Gregeagleeyeo October 26, 2016
  • They are real!
    Verified Purchase

    I was concerned they were fake because of the low price, but when i received them I was satisfied with the quality! They are real!

    Read More
    James S. May 27, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    These are amazing. I love the larger size lenses.

    Read More
    Babatunde O. April 23, 2016
  • Great Sunglasses
    Verified Purchase

    Best Customer service ever.

    Read More
    OstkUser86551 February 24, 2016
  • Bizarre
    Verified Purchase

    Odd slant to front edge. Overstock said it was buyer's remorse that this was the "retro" design. I have one other pair of Wayfarers and they do not have this odd forward slant to the front - does this make sense...the sun is above our heads, but the front edge is going to slant forward to let the sun around the "sun"glasses???

    Read More
    Kirk February 19, 2016
  • woodie33
    Verified Purchase

    I was a skeptic,but they are the real deal. as advertised, good price.

    Read More
    WOODIE 33 February 13, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Nice, but they were to large for my face. It says unisex but really mens size.

    Read More
    bushra S. February 4, 2016
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    I got these for my boyfriend for Christmas and he loved them. They are the real deal and have the polarized lenses that I was looking for; Great choice for a great price!

    Read More
    OstkUser80517 January 25, 2016
  • Ideal gift
    Verified Purchase

    My husband loves these sunglasses...

    Read More
    Felix S. January 4, 2016
  • Jim
    Verified Purchase

    Style is no differen't to the other pair of Ray-Bans I ordered at the same time to see which ones look the best. Slightly disappointed.

    Read More
    James S. January 2, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Love them the are comfortable look great the polarized Lens and the color really block the sun I got them in an offer so I paid like 112

    Read More
    Adrian A. December 10, 2015
  • I love Ray Ban -
    Verified Purchase

    As long as I get the original Ray Bans I am happy! I love these glasses - they protect my eyes and make me look a little mysterious! Perhaps intimidating when riding the subway! : )

    Read More
    vikingudden September 16, 2015
Sponsored Links