Read All Reviews for Ray-Ban RB2027 Predator 2 W1847 Sunglasses

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Same style for over 10 years
    Verified Purchase

    Only type of glasses that I buy, comfortable great quality and still look great after 5 years.

    Read More
    Robert M. February 9, 2017
  • Happy Husband
    Verified Purchase

    My husband loves these glasses, they fit well and he used them to make prescription sunglasses.

    Read More
    OstkUser285805 June 13, 2016
  • mgilbride
    Verified Purchase

    The quality of the sunglasses was very good. I enjoy wearing them.

    Read More
    OstkUser71114 December 25, 2015
  • Ray ban sunglasses
    Verified Purchase

    I got this as a gift. He is happy with them

    Read More
    bearhollow1966 May 2, 2015
  • Call 'em 'Cool
    Verified Purchase

    Ģreat sunglasses. They look super nice, feel so comfortable on my face, and make spending time out in the bright sunlight easy.

    Read More
    Barry A. May 1, 2015
  • Smooth
    Verified Purchase

    Love these shades....bad@ss!!! If you're looking for some comfortable, stylish sunglasses, look no further.

    Read More
    eric44070 September 20, 2014
  • Great Product for a fantastic price!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Broke my original Predator 2 and was in shock. Bought this original Men in Black glasses back in the 90's and have had the lenses replaced several times with prescription lenses. I was surprised to find them for sale again, and bought them immediately. I am having prescription lenses made for them now and can't wait to have them back again!

    Read More
    voyagerkim February 11, 2014
  • perfect quality
    Verified Purchase

    My husband had these same sunglasses a few years ago and loved them. I was so happy to find them again and he is delighted.

    Read More
    mksdiego October 9, 2013
  • Stylish sunglasses
    Verified Purchase

    Nice stylish glasses. This was given as a gift and the person loved it. Overstock has mentioned it as one size fits all....I WISH there were options so that I could choose glasses with a smaller bridge so that I could have got one for myself.....:

    Read More
    maithri August 22, 2012
  • big fan of mthe rayban
    Verified Purchase

    i am veryn hard to shop for when it comes to sunglasses,but these are great,stylish sturdy and a great O price

    Read More
    baconomellette March 3, 2012
  • Item exactly as described
    Verified Purchase

    Only complaint was that it took it 9 days to ship. I live close, so I got it the next day after it was mailed. If time is a concern, factor that in!

    Read More
    vadryn November 1, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Barbara C. January 17, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    David D. November 17, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser610720 November 15, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Maria N. October 6, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Mary R. May 19, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    cara c. May 5, 2016
Sponsored Links