Sale: $116.99

At other retailer: $175.00

Save $58.01 (33%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Ray-Ban Original Wayfarer RB 2140 Unisex Black Frame Green Lens Sunglasses

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    great pair of wayfarers! does not disappoint!

    Read More
    Christine M. May 15, 2017
  • Good sunglasses
    Verified Purchase

    Official real deal ray bans lenses are glass I really like them

    Read More
    Efrain V. May 7, 2017
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for my son for Christmas and he loves them. It was a great price for Ray-Ban. Happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    2164bob April 23, 2017
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    High quality, 100% recommended!!!

    Read More
    Diego E. April 3, 2017
  • Exactly ad described
    Verified Purchase

    Fit great, look like what i expected and they arent flimsy so I know they are really the brand. nothing bad to say about them at all really...

    Read More
    Sarah J. March 28, 2017
  • Excelent
    Verified Purchase

    Great price for a very good item.

    Read More
    Rosa M. P. February 4, 2017
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Great buy, I recommend this item.

    Read More
    Griselda C. December 7, 2016
  • No Surprise
    Verified Purchase

    What can I say? They're Ray Bans and I love them. They are what they are perfect.

    Read More
    Laura L. October 21, 2016
  • Classic Wayfarer
    Verified Purchase

    Love These Shades Excellent Quality Ray Bans Are My Favorite Never Go Out Of Style....A+++++

    Read More
    Barbaralynne M. October 14, 2016
  • Wanted to love
    Verified Purchase

    Great price for classic raybans! Love wayfarers, but these didn't fit the bridge of my nose. Somethings just have to tried in the store before purchaseing. Returned, no problems with overstock, made it easy.

    Read More
    estellemily October 2, 2016
  • Dr
    Verified Purchase

    These are awesome sunglasses, probably the best pair I've owned. Don't miss out on them!

    Read More
    Richard C. September 2, 2016
  • Original and Official.

    I am ALWAYS leary about buying things online. When i recieved my glasses i KNEW they were real. All the signs were on the glasses and they are heavy. The fake ones are lightweight. So if your looking for original cute sunglasses, here you go. Hope this helps!!

    Read More
    OstkUser308753 June 21, 2016
  • Awesome!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    i highly recommend buying these from overstock.com. I bought the bigger one and they look great on me. They are identical to a pair I payed 200$ for at nordstorms. Save your money and buy these.

    Read More
    tracy b. June 7, 2016
  • Gift for my husband
    Verified Purchase

    It was everything he wanted it to be.

    Read More
    Kristine J. June 3, 2016
  • Husband's Birthday
    Verified Purchase

    The glasses are great we have had them over a year now and they are in good condition, authentic.

    Read More
    Jessica B. May 16, 2016
  • seem to be real ones
    Verified Purchase

    this is my 3rd pair of Ray Ban Wayfarers. Notorious sunglass looser =). I was a little worried these would be fake. But they are real. Love them. Got the 50MM, large enough and I have a somewhat wide face. They fit well. Highly recommend and a good price. They were shipped quickly and arrived without damage.

    Read More
    sfgal99 April 19, 2016
  • authentic
    Verified Purchase

    new in package. authentic

    Read More
    Esther M. March 17, 2016
  • Peg479
    Verified Purchase

    Great. Exactly as described

    Read More
    Margaret B. March 11, 2016
  • Looking smooth
    Verified Purchase

    The best made shades Looking good and protecting my eyes

    Read More
    mariosf March 9, 2016
  • My Favorite Shades!
    Verified Purchase

    Ray-Ban's original Wayfarer sunglasses have been my favorites for 20+ years. The dark lenses and black frame block out harmful rays and look classically great. Definitely my signature sunglasses!

    Read More
    Michael H. February 5, 2016
Sponsored Links