Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Ray-Ban New Wayfarer RB2132 Unisex Tortoise Frame Green Lens Sunglasses

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Wayfarer Ray Bans
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    A long time fan of Ray Ban and especially Wayfarer. Original Ray Ban's at a very good price. Came in original case and cleaning cloth. Happy with purchase.

    Read More
    Vicki K. August 8, 2017
  • Ray Bans
    Verified Purchase

    I lost my Ray Bans almost as soon as i got them. I was bummed. My 21 yr old son just found them and i let him keep them. He looks great in them

    Read More
    jim b. June 11, 2017
  • Great Glasses!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I went back and forth about ordering my first pair of Ray-Ban's and finally decided these were the ones. I am very happy with the choice and recommend them fully!

    Read More
    Jose C. June 1, 2017
  • Ray Ban New Wayfarer
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with this product. Substantially cheaper than the local store.

    Read More
    Mauricio B. April 18, 2017
  • Love Them
    Verified Purchase

    It Was A Surprise Last Minute Gift 4 My Husband...He Loves His New Raybans....

    Read More
    retirednlovingit April 8, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Son loves them Great quality

    Read More
    mlemmo March 29, 2017
  • Sweet wayfarers
    Verified Purchase

    Love the tortoise shell. Classy and sporty sunglasses for a great price! Definitely recommend

    Read More
    Doug Heck March 16, 2017
  • Not Polarized
    Verified Purchase

    The title of these glasses indicates polarized and they are not in fact. Overstock refunded my payment but they didn't change the description.

    Read More
    shopgirl51972 March 7, 2017
  • Classic style
    Verified Purchase

    Great glasses! Look great on everyone!

    Read More
    Grace L. February 9, 2017
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    Quality product that looks great.

    Read More
    OstkUser589826 February 1, 2017
  • KD
    Verified Purchase

    Love it, Love it! This is so worth the purchase. Plan to buy another soon.

    Read More
    Krysia D. December 26, 2016
  • Classic Style
    Verified Purchase

    Love the classic Ray-Ban sunglasses. Well made and they look good too.

    Read More
    Angela O. December 14, 2016
  • Ray-Ban Sunglasses
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent fit, color, shape size. Great price value and price point!!

    Read More
    Barbara L. December 6, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    My wife wears them every where!

    Read More
    Gregg D. November 10, 2016
  • Hey they looked good on Kennedy.
    Verified Purchase

    Classic, good quality, nice case.

    Read More
    Patrice B. November 2, 2016
  • Mary
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered tentatively as some earlier reviews were not good. I am happy to say my experience was excellent! Sunglasses (and factory packaging) arrived quickly and in fine condition. The sunglasses fit and look great! Good $$$ savings over my local mall without the hassle of going there.

    Read More
    OstkUser516614 August 31, 2016
  • Ray Ban
    Verified Purchase

    very stylish and classy. def my fav. pair of sunglasses

    Read More
    Alex July 14, 2016
  • Love these glasses
    Verified Purchase

    I had owned a pair of Ray-Bans in the past, that were given to me, and I wasn't impressed. But these are great. Nice dark lenses and strong frames.

    Read More
    Jeffery M. July 12, 2016
  • Do not like.
    Verified Purchase

    These sunglasses were way too wide on my face. When I would look down they will fall off. The lenses are also smaller than the original wayfarer size. I do not recommend

    Read More
    Linda J. June 30, 2016
  • Give
    Verified Purchase

    Wife love it a lot and looks good

    Read More
    Ramon M. June 26, 2016
Sponsored Links