Starting at $108.49

Save $84.51 (44%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Ray-Ban New Wayfarer RB2132 Unisex Havana Frame Green Lens Sunglasses

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Classic Ray Bans
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    You can’t go wrong with these authentic Ray Bans. Just as I expected! I found the best price on Overstock and bought an extra pair to keep on hand.

    Read More
    mary t. February 2, 2018
  • Great deal
    Verified Purchase

    They are perfect glasses. I really like the lense color and the frame

    Read More
    (null) (. January 29, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Just as expected, fit well on my small face

    Read More
    Dallas K. January 23, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Love these! Fit well and good quality.

    Read More
    meg p. January 22, 2018
  • Ray Ban Wayfarer
    Verified Purchase

    These are CLASSIC-TIMELESS

    Read More
    1womensbestfriend January 8, 2018
  • Ray Bans
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I originally bought these shades because I was looking for a better quality pair of shades and indeed they were. Unfortunately I did not like how they looked on.

    Read More
    epiphany09 January 5, 2018
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have been wearing Wayfarers for many years, and when I lose a pair, I suffer with a knockoff until I can get a new one. These are great because I do not have a very large face, and they do not overwhelm it! Of course, the lenses are so good and the quality is always a welcome change from the knockoffs. I love them.

    Read More
    susan c. December 17, 2017
  • carol
    Verified Purchase

    I love my ray ban sun glasses,so nice and chic

    Read More
    Caroline M. December 14, 2017
  • Great fit
    Verified Purchase

    Great fit for my small face.

    Read More
    Jordan S. December 13, 2017
  • Love the frame but crooked
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Second pair I’ve ordered and both have been crooked on my face. Love this style of RayBans but had to return. I think with ordering glasses online, its the luck of the draw and so I’m giving 3 stars because they may not be crooked on someone else.

    Read More
    imbatgirl December 7, 2017
  • Ray-Bans
    Verified Purchase

    These Ray-Bans are well worth the cost. They are amazing. Thinking of purchasing another pair.

    Read More
    Barb B. December 7, 2017
  • Linda72
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these Ray-Bans for my husband's birthday & he absolutely loves them!

    Read More
    lindae123 December 1, 2017
  • Good fit
    Verified Purchase

    Great update more streamlined version of classics

    Read More
    Amar P. November 28, 2017
  • Perfect Fit
    Verified Purchase

    Great fit and style, love my raybans and would purchase these again in a heartbeat!

    Read More
    OstkUser1642765 November 28, 2017
  • Wayfarer glasses
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Bought these sunglasses for my husband for his birthday. Classic Wayfarer style with green lens. Quick shipping and they came in a nice box and carry case. He loved them!

    Read More
    r24manny November 26, 2017
  • Exactly as described.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    When you purchase Ray-Bans you know exactly what you are going to receive. A quality product and this is exactly what was delivered at an exceptional price. My wife was very happy with this present.

    Read More
    David E. November 14, 2017
  • Ray-Ban Wayfarer are a classic
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    If you're looking for classic summer shades, you can't go wrong with the Ray-Ban Wayfarer. This frame is tortoise shell, so never goes out of style. The lenses are nice a dark, but not too dark. My only fault in these glasses is they felt slightly big on my face, but I'm a woman with a smaller head, so glasses do typically run large on me.

    Read More
    Monica C. October 31, 2017
  • Can't beat a classic
    Verified Purchase

    You can't beat a Ray Ban and they are delivered to my door cheaper than any other retail location I could buy them.

    Read More
    Lady W. October 30, 2017
  • Timeless
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love these sunglasses. I have had them for a few years and they are amazing. They have a timeless look that never goes out of style. I would purchase over and over.

    Read More
    ckurek37 October 25, 2017
  • Great gift for a teen boy
    Verified Purchase

    My son loves these sunglasses. He is extremely picky. I rarely please him. This was a happy difference.

    Read More
    twinsandcollies October 17, 2017