Today: $133.49

MSRP: $190.00

Save $56.51 (30%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Ray-Ban New Wayfarer RB2132 Unisex Havana Frame Green Lens Sunglasses

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great price, New Wayfarer Havana Sunglasses!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these sunglasses for my Husband as a Christmas gift. He loves them!

    Read More
    CeeCee February 17, 2017
  • Thrilled!
    Verified Purchase

    My mothers dog chewed up my last pair and I needed to replace asap! Perfect fit and shipping was awesome.

    Read More
    Rosemary D. February 15, 2017
  • good looks and good fit
    Verified Purchase

    Bought them for my wife and she liked them, so I am happy.

    Read More
    menelaus January 25, 2017
  • 3 Weeks to ship???
    Verified Purchase

    Glasses arrived and had previously been handled, missing the stickers and plastic wrapping. Lenses filthy. Worst of all, it took 3 weeks to ship via UPS. Unacceptable.

    Read More
    andrew l. January 3, 2017
  • Love them - saved more than half!
    Verified Purchase

    Almost purchased these same sunglasses at a major retailer but price stopped me. Found them on overstock for less than half!

    Read More
    Darlene C. December 12, 2016
  • Whorn10
    Verified Purchase

    Great deal and on time delivery.

    Read More
    Will H. December 2, 2016
  • Best Sunglasses I've Ever Had
    Verified Purchase

    Buy these glasses for 2 reasons - they protect your eyes well and are such a classic. Think JFK.

    Read More
    overstockbiggestfan November 28, 2016
  • Meh
    Verified Purchase

    These sunglasses look great but are not tight around the head so they slip off your head easily. They are not polarized either.

    Read More
    Alicia C. August 9, 2016
  • Great Sunglasses
    Verified Purchase

    Third pair I've bought. As long as I keep losing them, I'll keep coming back here to buy the next pair

    Read More
    OstkUser310153 July 14, 2016
  • Happy Mother's Day
    Verified Purchase

    She loves them. Perfect fit!!!

    Read More
    Myron V. June 13, 2016
  • My second pair
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased black and Havana

    Read More
    Bonnie B. March 22, 2016
  • steve o
    Verified Purchase

    Great lighter weight version of Way Farer with same style only can wear them all day without the weight on the schnoz

    Read More
    mospop March 14, 2016
  • Loved it!!
    Verified Purchase

    Fast shipping, original product made in Italy, my boyfriend loved it, will definitely buy again, thank you overstock!!

    Read More
    Marie J. February 27, 2016
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly like the pair I bought at sunglass hut for half the price!

    Read More
    Jessica H. February 1, 2016
  • Perfect.
    Verified Purchase

    What a great deal! Same quality you'd always expect from Ray Bans at an amazing price!! :)

    Read More
    Chantal N. December 28, 2015
  • Love these
    Verified Purchase

    Great deal. I won't buy my Ray-Bans anywhere else.

    Read More
    Susan H. December 28, 2015
  • Would buy again
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly same quality as the ones I have bought at high end retail stores.

    Read More
    Jamie H. December 27, 2015
  • Love these!
    Verified Purchase

    I've been wearing them for years now!

    Read More
    Kathleen T. December 13, 2015
  • Great pair of quality sunglasses!
    Verified Purchase

    I love Ray-Ban's! These are the perfect pair and I was so happy to find them on here.

    Read More
    Rudolfe H. November 21, 2015
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect product. Genuine Ray-Ban, I had them verified. They fit a little big on my face but I stopped into an eye center and they happily fitted them to my face for free!!!

    Read More
    Courtney L. November 19, 2015
Sponsored Links