| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $102.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Ray-Ban New Wayfarer RB2132 Unisex Black Frame Green Lens Sunglasses

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great sunglasses for my big head
    Verified Purchase

    I'm a big dude and I've got a pretty fat head, so it's hard to find sunglasses that don't look ridiculous on me. After doing some research, I decided to go with the 59mm Wayfarers and I couldn't be happier. I've received compliments when wearing these glasses and the lens quality is great for driving. These glasses come with a case and a microfiber cloth for cleaning. I'm very pleased with my purchase.

    Read More
    Joshua S. August 19, 2017
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this glasses for my husband's birthday and he loves them .Great quality .

    Read More
    oana g. August 7, 2017
  • Husband loves these glasses...
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Got these for my husband and he loves everything about them. We got the larger size to suit his face, so be sure to compare sizes when ordering.

    Read More
    OstkUser228361 July 19, 2017
  • Perfection!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased these Ray-Bans for my father. The glasses fit him perfectly. Most importantly, the lenses protected his eyes from the strong rays in Tahiti. I believe both a man of woman would look good in this particular pair.

    Read More
    Tanya Q. June 15, 2017
  • Great product! Great price!
    Verified Purchase

    Fast delivery! Product perfect as described in the listing

    Read More
    nevaland June 4, 2017
  • Not the same old Wayfarers
    Verified Purchase

    I had a pair of Wayfarer I bought back in 91 and I just broke them. I love the style but when I got them they were lighter and felt cheaply made, like they were knock-offs or Ray-Ban is just making things cheap now. Either way I still look cool in them.

    Read More
    Eric N. March 25, 2017
  • A little large for a female
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent classic Wayfarers but a little too large for my head.

    Read More
    brittney March 23, 2017
  • super cute
    Verified Purchase

    purchased these for my husband he loves the classic fit.

    Read More
    Tiffany S. March 21, 2017
  • Raybans
    Verified Purchase

    Speedy delivery and the fit was perfect!

    Read More
    jackie A. March 10, 2017
  • Amazing!
    Verified Purchase

    My boyfriend loved them. Great valentine gift

    Read More
    OstkUser966095 February 16, 2017
  • Love them!
    Verified Purchase

    Always wanted these...thanks to Overstock for the good price!

    Read More
    ladonna h. December 29, 2016
  • Durable
    Verified Purchase

    These sunglasses are a great fit on my husband, and have been very durable over the last year and a half. I wear them occasionally, and they look great on women, too.

    Read More
    Hannah C. October 5, 2016
  • Good glasses
    Verified Purchase

    I can never tell if they're the real deal - if their not, they're a very good quality fake.

    Read More
    jgreto July 14, 2016
  • Ray-Bans Timeless Style!
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased as a gift for my husband. He lost his last pair in the river. Good price!

    Read More
    Louisiana June 7, 2016
  • Owner of company
    Verified Purchase

    Good glasses just pricey,

    Read More
    Robert M. May 24, 2016
  • Not sure
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for my husband . Website says "Unisex", receipt says "woman's" .

    Read More
    Melanie S. April 20, 2016
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    I love these! I love that they come in two different sizes. Super great price!

    Read More
    James W. March 18, 2016
  • Love this RayBsn
    Verified Purchase

    I've always wanted a RayBan glasses and this was a great choice

    Read More
    Claudette N. February 2, 2016
  • Cool
    Verified Purchase

    The best sunglasses , the best price

    Read More
    jose b. November 3, 2015
  • Birthday gift for boyfriend (55 mm)
    Verified Purchase

    My boyfriend hinted that he would like a nice pair of sunglasses for his birthday so I started looking around and came to these. I originally ordered the 52 mm for him because I read all of the reviews about the 55 mm being too large but when he opened and put them on, they were too small. Luckily he was very understanding so I returned them for credit and purchased the 55 mm instead-- they fit great and he loves them!

    Read More
    Christine L. October 26, 2015
Sponsored Links