Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Ray-Ban New Wayfarer RB2132 Polarized Sunglasses

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice sunglasses)
    Verified Purchase

    Nice sunglasses) Highly recommended)

    Read More
    bogdan2 March 12, 2017
  • ray bans
    Verified Purchase

    great glasses for a great price

    Read More
    Daniel D. March 8, 2017
  • It should have for women only.
    Verified Purchase

    They are very nice. The ray-ban were a little small for a male to wear.

    Read More
    Jennifer D. January 1, 2017
  • Love the 52mm
    Verified Purchase

    Got these for my boyfriend, he is around 6'0 and thin, they look perfect on him. Great glasses.

    Read More
    Sarah D. July 11, 2016
  • great deal
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I ws looking for at a great price. Love Overstock!

    Read More
    natcat617 July 1, 2016
  • LOVE!
    Verified Purchase

    Totally love these glasses. Definitely worth the money!! Would highly recommend.

    Read More
    Julie D. June 4, 2016
  • Great Sunglasses!
    Verified Purchase

    I have always liked Ray-Bans style and I love the polarized- these are for exercising outdoors and swimming! I haven't had a chance to exercise outdoors because of the weather but, I have still worn these while driving. Bring polarized is so helpful-cuts down on glare and everything is so much clearer! Very pleased with this purchase!

    Read More
    Terri H. May 5, 2016
  • Love these!
    Verified Purchase

    Came fast and look great! Authentic with case.

    Read More
    hmpease March 18, 2016
  • Classic sunglasses
    Verified Purchase

    Well made and ageless design, polarized too!

    Read More
    bananabender56 January 26, 2016
  • Perfect Fit
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these for my son two year's ago. They fit his face perfectly! The ease of ordering and quick delivery is why I am back ordering them again. My son sat them down on a table at the end of a wedding to help load some items for the bride's family. Then they couldn't be found. Round two purchase at Overstick.com for these perfect sunglasses!

    Read More
    Rebecca D. November 21, 2015
  • Government employee
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful shape and design and unusually not too big for your face. Just small and beautiful and fits perfectly fine.

    Read More
    Amaurnauth P. October 16, 2015
  • Best Women's Sunglasses
    Verified Purchase

    I have had difficulty finding the perfect pair of polarized sunglasses until I bought these. They are perfect for keeping the glare out of my eyes and have been extremely useful at all of the outdoor swim meets I attend during the summer months. These glasses are feminine and classy. A must have!

    Read More
    Jennifer T. August 8, 2015
  • LOVE!
    Verified Purchase

    I have a smaller face, so they fit perfect. They are very comfortable and the polarized lenses are great for the summer time by the beach. If you have a larger face, i would not recommend these.

    Read More
    MICHELLE c. July 7, 2015
  • Unfortunately Fake
    Verified Purchase

    I was excited to receive my sunglasses today. However, I noticed the box was open, the plastic/acetate looked blemished. That made me look up how to spot fake Ray-Ban sunglasses. These sunglasses failed 50% of the steps and cost way too much to be okay with a fake.

    Read More
    erikawhiteshoes November 3, 2014
  • Ray-Ban Sunglasses
    Verified Purchase

    It was a good choice, I had bought Ray-Ban non polarized sunglasses and with Polarized sunglasses is big difference. I am glad that I bought these sunglasses.

    Read More
    muham October 9, 2014
  • Ray-ban new wayfarer sunglasses
    Verified Purchase

    I have owned two pair of ray-ban new wayfarers sunglasses prior to purchasing these. I was extremely disappointed in the quality and these glasses were not up to the standards of the ray-ban name. I question the authenticity of the sunglasses and sent them back promptly for a refund.

    Read More
    lnh622 August 12, 2014
  • Love!
    Verified Purchase

    These are great glasses. I have a tiny face, and they fit perfectly, and don't make me look like I'm trying to play dress up! It's not pictured, but they do have the "P" for polarized on the lenses.

    Read More
    laurak08 July 22, 2014
  • polarized
    Verified Purchase

    its polarized and cost a lot less than in retail stores. the only down side its plastic but lite weight so it sits good on the nose

    Read More
    thechoos June 24, 2014
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I've wanted a pair of the Wayfarers ever since I learned they were Audrey Hepburn's go-to in Breakfast at Tiffany's (hers were actually a now-defunct brand, but that's another story). The problem is, the original Wayfarers were way too big for me. Thank goodness for the New Wayfarers-- they are an excellent choice for someone with a smaller, square-shaped face. The New Wayfarers are very stylish, too-- the balance of both being retro and modern at the same time. Having not tried them on prior to ordering, I was concerned that they might be too small, but they are actually perfect! You can't find a trusted, authentic pair of polarized Ray Ban's elsewhere. These were a super deal, and I am very happy with my purchase from Overstock.

    Read More
    etain May 20, 2014
  • Good sunglasses. Fit well.
    Verified Purchase

    Like this sunglasses a lot. It fit me well. High quality product.

    Read More
    bbb12 May 2, 2014
Sponsored Links