Read All Reviews for Ray-Ban New Wayfarer Classic RB 2132 Unisex Black Frame Green Classic Lens Sunglasses

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Gift for hubby
    Verified Purchase

    He loves them. Fit great.

    Read More
    Kimberly P. May 6, 2017
  • Great glasses
    Verified Purchase

    Love these sunglasses. They are lightweight and really block out the suns rays, and I live in Florida and have blue eyes. Good value.

    Read More
    Kathy R. April 27, 2017
  • As expected
    Verified Purchase

    The glasses are exactly as expected. However, shipping was very delayed and arrived well after the expected date and did not have them in time for christmas

    Read More
    Michelle B. April 21, 2017
  • Perfection
    Verified Purchase

    Bought them for my husband for Christmas. He loves them and looks great in them. Would highly recommend them for yourself or as a gift.

    Read More
    Tresha H. March 17, 2017
  • Very satisfied!!
    Verified Purchase

    Happy with purchase. Product received was exactly what was expected.

    Read More
    Norma R. December 24, 2016
  • Best shades ever!!
    Verified Purchase

    I have bought this twice for my husband and he just loves them, they are very durable and have a perfect fit for his face.

    Read More
    MMT305 November 20, 2016
  • I will always order with you guys!!
    Verified Purchase

    My glasses are good!! Fit perfect on my face and the color is just what I wanted and shipment was on time. I love overstock!!

    Read More
    Nunya B. November 18, 2016
  • There oky
    Verified Purchase

    Shop around I had buyers remorse

    Read More
    James V. September 16, 2016
  • Great item
    Verified Purchase

    Great price for a classic look!

    Read More
    prairiejul July 23, 2016
  • love
    Verified Purchase

    Perfectly for a woman. Small lenses

    Read More
    pam r. July 21, 2016
  • Simple clean look
    Verified Purchase

    Simple clean look. Ordered as a gift

    Read More
    Ayodeji A. July 20, 2016
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Product was delivered on time and they are just as promised

    Read More
    brooksfan July 7, 2016
  • not what i wanted
    Verified Purchase

    not authentic waste of ***$

    Read More
    chance e. June 9, 2016
  • Gift for futher Son in law!
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted to give him a nice gift and he was very pleased!!

    Read More
    greta r. June 4, 2016
  • Pleased
    Verified Purchase

    Love them they fit nicely and look great

    Read More
    Renee F. May 29, 2016
  • sunglasses
    Verified Purchase

    purchased them as a gift for my fiancé and he loves them!

    Read More
    clara r. May 16, 2016
  • lighter feel
    Verified Purchase

    The material used to make these Ray-Bans has a lighter feel than my original pair. Also they have stretched out of shape.

    Read More
    Martha N. May 12, 2016
  • Are these real?
    Verified Purchase

    Looked good but looked cheap and very fragile. I used Rayban's all my life and I know how nice and sturdy they are. I'm not convinced of its authenticity...Sorry, they are going back. I was charged returned fee plus returned shipping. Will not buy again.

    Read More
    Carlos V. April 30, 2016
  • Lovely Ray-Bans
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these as a Christmas gift for my then boyfriend (now husband) and he loved them. The shape works well with his face and he looks hot in them!

    Read More
    Jennifer C. April 19, 2016
  • Fun in the Sun
    Verified Purchase

    Great glasses. I really enjoy them.

    Read More
    amyncurtis April 7, 2016
Sponsored Links