Today $133.99

At other retailer: $193.00

Save $59.01 (31%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Ray-Ban New Wayfarer Classic RB 2132 Unisex Black Frame Green Classic Lens Sunglasses

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    great glasses! my daughter loved them.

    Read More
    christine m. January 11, 2018
  • I dig these
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The frames are smaller than I thought but the lens are awesome, green and polarized. I wear them skiing. They are, however, easy to scratch, so the sports application wasn't the best idea.

    Read More
    Krista M. January 11, 2018
  • My son loves them.
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these as a gift for my son and he loves them.

    Read More
    Sommar J. January 9, 2018
  • Classic
    Verified Purchase

    Just a classic, must have.

    Read More
    Bryan C. January 2, 2018
  • Good sunglasses
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These sunglasses were the perfect gift for my son-in-law and he was happy to get them and a bit overwhelmed when he unwrapped them. He was so glad and happy that it made us happy to give them to him. The price was great and the gift was even better for him, as he is a bit hard to shop for Christmas gifts.

    Read More
    Ronald M. December 29, 2017
  • Exceptionally well made product!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect fit for my guy! This is the second pair of Ray-Bans that I have purchased from Overstock. Unfortunately he lost the first pair and would not settle for anything else! I looked elsewhere but could not beat the price!

    Read More
    Agent8865 December 28, 2017
  • Kool glasses
    Verified Purchase

    They are just as advertised , Cool Ray- Ban Wayfarer shades , not much else to say !!!

    Read More
    OstkUser1744756 December 27, 2017
  • Great Glasses! Good Price!
    Verified Purchase

    Love my glasses! Wear them all the time!

    Read More
    Jacob R. December 26, 2017
  • Look great, feel great
    Verified Purchase

    I searched for awhile before buying these. Love the way they look and fit.

    Read More
    Mark W. December 25, 2017
  • ABSOLUTE FAKES!!
    Verified Purchase

    These are some of the worst fakes I have ever seen! Frame is cheap, flimsy plastic. YOU CAN BEND THE FRAME! Hinges are completely wrong. Lenses do not have "RB" on them. Box had white inventory tag removed and brown tape in its place. I can't believe this company stays in business charging this price for $5.00 fakes. Disgusting quality control

    Read More
    jdibrell December 24, 2017
  • Good sunglasses. Sturdy frame, classic look
    Verified Purchase

    Love these sunglasses. Work well in the bright sunlight and the frame is sturdy and fashionable.

    Read More
    RITA D. December 20, 2017
  • Exactly what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    I replaced a pair that were stolen. Great deal on two replacement pairs.

    Read More
    Keven G. December 16, 2017
  • Super fast shipping and great price!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These are a Christmas gift for my brother. You can't go wrong with these classic Ray-Bans that I'm sure he will love. Overstock had an amazing price on them, too!

    Read More
    Christopher E. December 14, 2017
  • Murphyjx
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a gift and when the box arrived it was all smashed up...taped together...not something you would want to wrap up and give to someone.

    Read More
    murphyjx December 13, 2017
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Quick delivery, and great price!!

    Read More
    OstkUser1313063 December 11, 2017
  • True Classic
    Verified Purchase

    Just what you imagine. Great sunglasses lightweight, classic look.

    Read More
    Catherine A. December 9, 2017
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    So nice came with case ordering another pair plus I compare price got the best here

    Read More
    Denis A. December 9, 2017
  • squeeky
    Verified Purchase

    Look great but they are squeeky when unfolding. Also a little too big to wear on top of head. They slide off easily

    Read More
    Makayla P. December 4, 2017
  • Ray Ban Woman Ami _021
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The sunglasses are the top selling in all time Blocks out ALL sunrays DARK to give you the privacy you need Sturdy framework Ray-Ban enforces 100 percent guarantee

    Read More
    Ami_021 December 1, 2017
  • Solid purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for a gift and they were loved and a hit. My friend has warn these and they are versatile enough to go with anything you might want to wear them with. Whether dressy and casual. I would recommend again.

    Read More
    OstkUser1487890 November 27, 2017