Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $100.99

MSRP: $190.00

Save $89.01 (47%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Ray-Ban New Wayfarer Classic RB 2132 Unisex Black Frame Green Classic Lens Sunglasses

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • love these
    Verified Purchase

    I always get the same sunglasses. these are as advertised

    Read More
    libbyac July 28, 2017
  • GREAT GLASSES GREAT PRIC
    Verified Purchase

    GREAT ITEM! However the LOSS PREVENTION DEPT needs a better job im getting sick and tired of talking to them constantly

    Read More
    maro d. July 21, 2017
  • GREAT BUY!
    Verified Purchase

    classic sunglasses. How can you go wrong?

    Read More
    Kathleen O. July 17, 2017
  • Excellent Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    What more can I say. The name Ray-Ban speaks for itself. Getting a pair of these at Overstock pricing and with free shipping just adds to the benefit of ownership.

    Read More
    Gregory S. July 7, 2017
  • Great looking, nice price
    Verified Purchase

    Everything you expect from a good pair of Raybans. These are smaller than regular wayfarer and the blue color was unique. Lots of compliments on the color

    Read More
    Margaret V. July 3, 2017
  • The cat
    Verified Purchase

    Very classy. Look great on

    Read More
    Barb B. June 30, 2017
  • Classic
    Verified Purchase

    Good product, perfect condition

    Read More
    Amanda M. June 17, 2017
  • Sub G
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome my husband love it

    Read More
    Rosa M. June 12, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent Ray-Ban Wayfarer's at an unbeatable price. Unisex.

    Read More
    Darlene C. June 4, 2017
  • Great glasses
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These are excellent sunglasses. The first pair that shipped to me arrived damaged but overstock replaced them for me. Since then I've had these for a number of years and are still going strong. I have subjected them to a lot of abuse and they show no signs of wear and tear. Very resistant to scratches.

    Read More
    wilks986 May 24, 2017
  • Gift for hubby
    Verified Purchase

    He loves them. Fit great.

    Read More
    Kimberly P. May 6, 2017
  • Great glasses
    Verified Purchase

    Love these sunglasses. They are lightweight and really block out the suns rays, and I live in Florida and have blue eyes. Good value.

    Read More
    Kathy R. April 27, 2017
  • As expected
    Verified Purchase

    The glasses are exactly as expected. However, shipping was very delayed and arrived well after the expected date and did not have them in time for christmas

    Read More
    Michelle B. April 21, 2017
  • Perfection
    Verified Purchase

    Bought them for my husband for Christmas. He loves them and looks great in them. Would highly recommend them for yourself or as a gift.

    Read More
    Tresha H. March 17, 2017
  • Very satisfied!!
    Verified Purchase

    Happy with purchase. Product received was exactly what was expected.

    Read More
    Norma R. December 24, 2016
  • Best shades ever!!
    Verified Purchase

    I have bought this twice for my husband and he just loves them, they are very durable and have a perfect fit for his face.

    Read More
    MMT305 November 20, 2016
  • I will always order with you guys!!
    Verified Purchase

    My glasses are good!! Fit perfect on my face and the color is just what I wanted and shipment was on time. I love overstock!!

    Read More
    Nunya B. November 18, 2016
  • There oky
    Verified Purchase

    Shop around I had buyers remorse

    Read More
    James V. September 16, 2016
  • Great item
    Verified Purchase

    Great price for a classic look!

    Read More
    prairiejul July 23, 2016
  • love
    Verified Purchase

    Perfectly for a woman. Small lenses

    Read More
    pam r. July 21, 2016
Sponsored Links