| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $131.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Ray-Ban Men's Original Wayfarer Tortoise Sunglasses

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Christmas gift
    Verified Purchase

    They were a gift for my boyfriend and he loved them!!! Can't go wrong with the classic wayfarer.

    Read More
    fayvos February 2, 2017
  • Doris
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these Ray Ban sunglasses for my husband and he loves them. They are comfortable to wear and give most adequate protection to his eyes.

    Read More
    Doris T. February 16, 2016
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly as described, fast service

    Read More
    michael r. January 4, 2016
  • Ray-Ban Original Wayfarer Tortoise Sunglasse
    Verified Purchase

    A great looking classic pair of sunglasses at a great price.

    Read More
    polisciteachr June 30, 2015
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Enjoying the sun under the shades.

    Read More
    osno00 May 28, 2015
  • Returned this pair, kept the black ones
    Verified Purchase

    Husband lost his Wayfarers recently so ordered the tortoise and the black, tortoise were 55mm I think and black 54mm or vice versa. The 54 fit him better, Wayfarers always in style. Came brand new, in branded box, he's happy. Easy returns made this option of ordering two pair, two different sizes great.

    Read More
    Joan B. January 21, 2015
  • Invisible Ray-Bans
    Verified Purchase

    How can I recommend something that y'all sold me then told me was out of stock and canceled my order. Asking me to rate it just adds salt to my wound. Disappointing Overstock!

    Read More
    mbg29 September 24, 2014
  • Ray-Ban
    Verified Purchase

    As advertised, great looking glasses. Heavier then the XXXX XXXX I had previously

    Read More
    carmelpar October 4, 2013
  • These glasses did not disappoint!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these Wayfarer's for my husband and they were of excellent quality, sturdy frame and just like the pair he had 25 years ago! If you have ever priced Ray Ban's on other websites or at the mall there is no comparision in the value pricing. My husband's co-worker in the office purchased the same pair at a nationally known department store for $200 plus and when my husband told him what he paid for the same glasses at Overstock he could not believe it!!!

    Read More
    artwoman2 September 27, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    GeAnna W. March 12, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    CLAUDIA G. February 12, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Steven D. January 13, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    juliannecward January 10, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    rogelio v. September 14, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Katherine S. April 6, 2016
Sponsored Links