Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Ray-Ban Clubmaster RB3016 W0365 Black / Green G15 Unisex Sunglasses - Black/Gold

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • As promised
    Verified Purchase

    Great price on these glasses.

    Read More
    sinnr December 5, 2017
  • Gift
    Verified Purchase

    He was really surprised by them!

    Read More
    Mitsi T. November 30, 2017
  • Excellent!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    So happy to find the exact pair of sunglasses my daughter asked for and at an outstanding price! They were shipped quickly, and although I'm not an expert, they look and feel authentic as does all the paperwork and packaging. Very happy with purchase!

    Read More
    lyssalee November 29, 2017
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    just as expected. no gimmick.

    Read More
    Natalie O. November 21, 2017
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Super cute great value good price as compared to retail store received in box as expected they seem to be great glasses Happy to find a bargain

    Read More
    Susan y. October 1, 2017
  • ray ban unisex
    Verified Purchase

    classical ray ban sun shades ,stylish with very good optics.Highly recommended.

    Read More
    Ewart W. August 18, 2017
  • Ray-Ban Clubmaster sunglasses
    Verified Purchase

    These glasses are worth every penny. They provide great eye protection and clear vision.

    Read More
    billgumby August 5, 2017
  • Gift
    Verified Purchase

    Great looking sunglasses!! Great quality!! Fast ship!!

    Read More
    rachel g. July 7, 2017
  • Ray ban club master WO365
    Verified Purchase

    Glasses are nice but no where on the glasses states where it was made so therefore I question the authenticity

    Read More
    yvonne Campbell b. June 28, 2017
  • New Shades
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality. Were as described. Authentic. Have ordered Ray bans from here before and they were real as well. Good deal.

    Read More
    OstkUser413274 April 11, 2017
  • clubmaster
    Verified Purchase

    i just got this yesterday, ordered here at overstock, and so far it's good, checking on the authenticity, well looks original and good so far, frame and glasses are great, and with the original casing was nice too, based on the inside of the case including the cloth and the booklet are there. so far its GOOD! fits well ( the only thing that is missing is that, on the right side of the frame "MADE IN ITALY" is not there) other than that ..its GOOD! and most of all, what OVERSTOCK gave me a good deal with their discounted price, it really gave a good price on the RAYBAN.

    Read More
    ADRIAN April 7, 2017
  • Ray Ban's
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I wanted. I replaced my old ones that were stolen. These seem to be a hot item.

    Read More
    Joseph H. March 20, 2017
  • fair
    Verified Purchase

    loose on nose looks duplicate

    Read More
    OstkUser256917 February 7, 2017
  • Ray ban club masters
    Verified Purchase

    They're perfect! And such a steal for the real deal!

    Read More
    Victoria P. January 7, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Came on time and it's perfect

    Read More
    Sony C. November 6, 2016
  • Not the item expected
    Verified Purchase

    Seller said its made in Italy but sent a made in China so not happy and returned it.

    Read More
    Catherine H. October 15, 2016
  • Loved it
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful eye glasses, I really loved it

    Read More
    doumenle July 19, 2016
  • LOVE
    Verified Purchase

    Love the feel, look, style, size, everyting! Very happy w my purchase!

    Read More
    Danene S. July 3, 2016
  • Cocorite69
    Verified Purchase

    Classic very nice Sunglasses

    Read More
    Claudette B. June 8, 2016
  • Happy with this purchase!
    Verified Purchase

    I recently bought these as a birthday present for my boyfriend. He loves them! At first he said they were "flashy", but he wears them whenever he gets a chance. I previously bought a pair of Prada's for myself a few years ago that I love. This is a great site to buy expensive sunglasses and high end items at an amazing price!

    Read More
    Melissa E. April 30, 2016