Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Starting at $123.99

Save $26.01 (17%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Ray-Ban Clubmaster RB 3016 Unisex Tortoise Frame Green Classic Lens Sunglasses

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Ray-Bans
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect condition, authentic, thanks! Great price!

    Read More
    Robert C. July 19, 2017
  • Great sunglasses
    Verified Purchase

    Great sunglasses ,how can you go wrong with a classic

    Read More
    Michael M. July 18, 2017
  • perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    The glasses were to replace a stolen pair. They are exactly what I had and love them

    Read More
    Emily F. July 13, 2017
  • Great value and style
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love Ray Bans, and the Clubmaster is no exception. I was concerned at first about ordering them after some of the reviews I read about them being "knock-offs". I'm glad I didn't let those reviews keep me from ordering them. They are indeed "real" Ray Bans and I couldn't be happier.

    Read More
    danyelljim July 6, 2017
  • Still haven't received
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for a trip, 2 weeks before the trip. They didn't arrive in time. I flew halfway around the world, hung out for a week and a half, flew home. Still haven't arrived. Its been a month now. They sent a replacement pair that hasn't shown up. Never using overstock again.

    Read More
    Jermain J. July 2, 2017
  • As expected
    Verified Purchase

    Product is as promised and received in good condition

    Read More
    Charles S. June 15, 2017
  • Raybans
    Verified Purchase

    Fit amazing. Bought these for my boyfriend's birthday and he loves them!

    Read More
    OstkUser1074567 May 2, 2017
  • Classic and Cool
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The RayBan clubmasters are a fun twist on classic RayBans. Like other RayBans, they hold up well and last a long time. Plus, Overstock has much better prices on exactly the same RayBans sold in expensive department stores.

    Read More
    OstkUser105387 May 2, 2017
  • like
    Verified Purchase

    I like the look of these.

    Read More
    Dennis M. March 14, 2017
  • Hmm..
    Verified Purchase

    Something about these sunglasses tells me they're fake. While all of the numbers match the ones on Ray Bans website, they do not have "made in china" or "made in italy" on the inside like Ray Bans should. I am a little worried that I paid $*** for fakes.

    Read More
    Rachel M. February 14, 2017
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Christmas gift and she loved them!

    Read More
    Anthony B. December 24, 2016
  • lms
    Verified Purchase

    Love them the weight and the look of them.

    Read More
    linda s. December 16, 2016
  • Exactly What I Expected
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these glasses knowing that I wanted them. They are exactly what I was looking for. Ray Bans are great, worth the price tag? Probably not... but hey I am willing to pay for the name.

    Read More
    Atticus H. October 5, 2016
  • Theo
    Verified Purchase

    Great Sun Glasses...They are exactly what I was looking for

    Read More
    theohall August 24, 2016
  • Love these glasses
    Verified Purchase

    I had owned a pair of Ray-Bans in the past, that were given to me, and I wasn't impressed. But these are great. Nice dark lenses and strong frames.

    Read More
    Jeffery M. July 12, 2016
  • Exactly as pictured - authentic
    Verified Purchase

    Extremely pleased with this purchase!

    Read More
    tracy b. September 23, 2015
  • fathers day
    Verified Purchase

    husband loved them i got the bigger size and they fit well and he looks very handsome !

    Read More
    Maryann K. June 23, 2015
  • great specs
    Verified Purchase

    these are excellent polarized glasses for a low price.

    Read More
    abd07 May 7, 2015
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    Gave them as gifts and were very happily received!

    Read More
    wendyberenson February 25, 2015
  • The Sunglasses is super cool and attractive.
    Verified Purchase

    The Ray-Ban Clubmaster Sunglasses is an attractive and fit perfect on my face. The only disappointment is the site said made in Italy but when I check it was made in China leave a bad taste on my feeling. The reason I did not send it back I need it to travel the next day so I had no choice to keep it. I love shopping at overstock but lately some of the items is misleading, buyers beware.

    Read More
    gabriel25 October 11, 2014
Sponsored Links