Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $139.98

At other retailer: $155.99

Save $16.01 (10%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Ray-Ban Caravan RB3136 Unisex Gold Frame Green Classic Lens Sunglasses

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Rayban
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice for the price. Bought this as gift.

    Read More
    atascaddddero July 10, 2017
  • Great for smaller faces
    Verified Purchase

    I'm not a man, and my face is smaller so normal aviators look huge on me. These were perfect. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    mariainmd November 21, 2016
  • Just what they say they are
    Verified Purchase

    and came in right away in perfect condition

    Read More
    Reece R. June 13, 2016
  • Nurmidon@*
    Verified Purchase

    It was mre than I had imagined.

    Read More
    Donald N. April 23, 2016
  • glasses
    Verified Purchase

    as advertised. Clarity great. Fit, well, bend the wires to make it fit for todays size. :)

    Read More
    mgalbert November 30, 2015
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality and price!

    Read More
    Sarah July 9, 2015
  • just me
    Verified Purchase

    Great glasses, great price!

    Read More
    Carol C. May 1, 2015
  • Anonymous
    Verified Purchase

    Size is too small for adult. I had to return it.

    Read More
    Tonette February 22, 2015
  • True and a great price
    Verified Purchase

    These are the real deal and with the coupons I had to get them. I wanted to ensure mine were made in Italy and these are the ones. Great fit for my face not too big like the aviator.

    Read More
    Man made shopper December 31, 2014
  • Is this for a child!?
    Verified Purchase

    These glasses are made for a man-child. Frames are obscenely small and not for for a grown man (or even a grown woman). Returned.

    Read More
    Melissa S. December 26, 2014
  • kakiys
    Verified Purchase

    this was so small i don't think it was made for men for me is a mistake it is for kids .if someone want a sunglasses for your child you can buy it otherwise waste money

    Read More
    kakys February 8, 2014
  • Sunglasses
    Verified Purchase

    Made a great gift! He loves them and looks great in them.

    Read More
    cherishtoday December 14, 2013
  • Caravan Aviator sunglasses
    Verified Purchase

    I love these sunglasses! Although I was a slow convert to the purchase of more expensive sunglasses, i find i take better care of my better-quality sunglasses, and they last longer. So, ...after stepping on the Ray Ban Predator's that I inherited when they didn't fit my hubby, I opted to replace them with another pair of Ray Ban's. I decided to look first at Overstock, and i am happy that i did. These Caravan Aviator's fit wonderfully, and are neither too large for my face (although they are not small), nor too small across the bridge--which was a problem with the Predator's, as they fit akwardly, and were heavy. The Caravan style is well-made, and fairly light-weight (without being so light as to feel 'cheap).

    Read More
    annkimberly March 19, 2013
  • classic eyewear
    Verified Purchase

    much cheaper than other stores that sell the same thing

    Read More
    pinoy91 March 12, 2013
  • Super cheap, super sweet, super fast
    Verified Purchase

    Got these sweet Ray-Bans at a great price and they came in super fast. Totally stoked. Now if I can just keep from losing them...

    Read More
    str33tcar February 14, 2013
  • just what my father in law was looking for.
    Verified Purchase

    We had given my father-in-law a pair several years ago which he loved but lost. Bought this pair not knowing he had been given another pair that were rayban but a different style. He loved this pair stating they fit him much better. He kept these and returned the others.

    Read More
    etkel February 3, 2013
  • Not real aviator glasses
    Verified Purchase

    Not men's glasses. They are for a boy or a woman. Very flat, very narrow.

    Read More
    bonnie1969 January 4, 2013
  • love em
    Verified Purchase

    Love em-thought they were too small at first but they slim case makes them great to throw in a purse or bag and they are the best for travel and trips.

    Read More
    jtroutner December 21, 2012
  • Great deal on some classic Ray Ban's
    Verified Purchase

    Got a great deal on these classic Ray Ban's saving over $40. They fit great and look great.

    Read More
    notbrain October 29, 2012
  • Too small!
    Verified Purchase

    These glasses should have been labeled for child's size not men's size! They were absolutely way too small!

    Read More
    conniespencer September 13, 2012
Sponsored Links