Today: $119.99

At other retailer: $175.00

Save $55.01 (31%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Ray-Ban Aviator 'RB3025' Unisex Matte Gold/ Blue Flash Lens Sunglasses

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Excellent fit!
    Verified Purchase

    Love My Blue Ray Ban's they really pop love the fit, they are really light and comfortable. I recommend them if you like the aviator style

    Read More
    Lucy G. March 2, 2017
  • Got wobbly after less than a year
    Verified Purchase

    These basically lasted a year. They got wobbly and I couldn't fix it by tightening screws. They wouldn't stay on my head or face when I leaned over.

    Read More
    Ryann M. February 21, 2017
  • Rayban blue flash sun glasses
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the RB3025 sun glasses to duplicate the Rayban RB3025 sun glasses I purchased at *** . The *** glasses faded the tint from top to bottom. The overstock glasses were a solid tint from top to bottom. I am very disappointed.

    Read More
    JACK R. January 31, 2017
  • LOVE
    Verified Purchase

    GORGEOUS SUNGLASSES. QUICK SHIP

    Read More
    KD823 January 26, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    These sunglasses were good value and quality for teenage daughter

    Read More
    mcwk January 24, 2017
  • The Bomb Diggity!!!
    Verified Purchase

    The glasses are super cool! The retail value is much less at Overstock than their competitors!

    Read More
    Sylvia W. January 17, 2017
  • Ray-Bans:-)
    Verified Purchase

    These were less then a retail store & exactly the same quality you would have bought full price! My daughter loves them.

    Read More
    jenaager September 4, 2016
  • VERY light to be sunglasses
    Verified Purchase

    These should actually be considered a fashion accessory instead of sunglasses. The high sunlight factor is very low, therefore will only Serve a purpose in low light situations. In bright sunlight are virtually useless. They are very lightweight as well. Seem they will be much less Durable than the old Ray Bans of years gone past. I would say it's a given they will not hold up As the older ones did. On the flip side, they are very, very pretty. The color of blue puts me in mind if the beaches of Negril! The deep carribean blue! Not sure if going to keep or exchange. I bought the 55 lens & despite being a petite female, afraid they are going to be too small on my face, as these typically are worn big. May get a darker color as well.

    Read More
    trk1 September 1, 2016
  • Ray bans
    Verified Purchase

    These were exactly as I hoped they would be! I was worried about which size to get but I went with the medium size and they fit great. Maybe a hair loose but I was able to adjust them and they are just fine. Love them and would highly recommend for such a great price!

    Read More
    Kristen G. August 30, 2016
  • great price
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice looking and comfortable

    Read More
    kimberly j. August 22, 2016
  • Ray Ban Aviator
    Verified Purchase

    These are such a great deal on Ray Bans and it was exactly what my wife was wanting for her birthday! I love the gold rims with the Blue Lenses, they really look amazing.

    Read More
    coloradoboy2 July 19, 2016
  • Well duh
    Verified Purchase

    They're aviators. Of course they are great. Bought these for my chick and she absolutely loves them.

    Read More
    Adrian B. July 18, 2016
  • Nice Sunglasses - very well made and good looking.
    Verified Purchase

    Ray Bans at a great price.

    Read More
    Brett P. July 11, 2016
  • Me
    Verified Purchase

    They are what they look!! Really nice it's the perfect size for males or females. Love this purchase.

    Read More
    Ivania M. July 6, 2016
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    My second pair (only because I'm rough on my sunglasses)-love these-wear them everyday.

    Read More
    courtxray July 6, 2016
  • Great, just not polarized
    Verified Purchase

    These are great the color is nice, the size is good for a small face.

    Read More
    Paige B. June 23, 2016
  • Sunglasses
    Verified Purchase

    Great purchase Exactly what I wanted

    Read More
    Susan K. June 7, 2016
  • love!
    Verified Purchase

    I love these sunglasses so much! They're my go-to for driving and beach days! Fit perfectly and are great quality

    Read More
    Madi P. June 6, 2016
  • Margaret
    Verified Purchase

    My favorite glasses, nice price!

    Read More
    Margaret C. May 30, 2016
  • Great look
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with these glasses. The lens color difference is just enough to look hip or edgy and goes with everything so far. I feel I have an average face/ head for a female- I feel the look is perfect, but they do slide ever so slightly, so I would not wear them during certain activities and that is perfectly fine with me. I have gotten many compliments on them. I love them and will probably order another pair in another color.

    Read More
    Deanna W. May 22, 2016
Sponsored Links