| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Starting at $129.99

Save $45.01 (26%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Ray-Ban Aviator 'RB3025' Unisex Matte Gold/Blue Flash Lens Sunglasses

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Ray Bans
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love these!!

    Read More
    OstkUser842748 September 2, 2017
  • Rayban
    Verified Purchase

    Great pair of sunglasses that fit a small face!

    Read More
    Connie C. July 17, 2017
  • Ray-Ban Aviator
    Verified Purchase

    The glases are great quality. I have had them for over 2 years now. And are in great shape. Not even one scratch.

    Read More
    momofthreebabies July 14, 2017
  • ndndnd
    Verified Purchase

    I love these sun glasses! I just had to adjust them, but other than that.. they are perfect!

    Read More
    Chelsea G. June 22, 2017
  • outstanding
    Verified Purchase

    great pair. perfect color for summer and everyone love it.

    Read More
    Augusto G. June 4, 2017
  • Great shades
    Verified Purchase

    Love these - wear them all the time. Great price.

    Read More
    Randa C. May 15, 2017
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Just what we expected....love them!

    Read More
    Dave B. May 15, 2017
  • Ray ban sunglasses blue
    Verified Purchase

    Nicer in person. Excellent fit.

    Read More
    RUBEN B. April 28, 2017
  • Great classic sunglasses!
    Verified Purchase

    I wear Rx glasses so I did put new lenses in with a gold mirror coating . They look & feel great! Prompt delivery👍🏻

    Read More
    Joanie L. April 24, 2017
  • Beautiful Aviator glasses
    Verified Purchase

    The nicest Ray Bans ever! Gorgeous! Must have if you like colored sunglasses!

    Read More
    Robin L. April 6, 2017
  • Excellent fit!
    Verified Purchase

    Love My Blue Ray Ban's they really pop love the fit, they are really light and comfortable. I recommend them if you like the aviator style

    Read More
    Lucy G. March 2, 2017
  • Got wobbly after less than a year
    Verified Purchase

    These basically lasted a year. They got wobbly and I couldn't fix it by tightening screws. They wouldn't stay on my head or face when I leaned over.

    Read More
    Ryann M. February 21, 2017
  • Rayban blue flash sun glasses
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the RB3025 sun glasses to duplicate the Rayban RB3025 sun glasses I purchased at *** . The *** glasses faded the tint from top to bottom. The overstock glasses were a solid tint from top to bottom. I am very disappointed.

    Read More
    JACK R. January 31, 2017
  • LOVE
    Verified Purchase

    GORGEOUS SUNGLASSES. QUICK SHIP

    Read More
    KD823 January 26, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    These sunglasses were good value and quality for teenage daughter

    Read More
    mcwk January 24, 2017
  • The Bomb Diggity!!!
    Verified Purchase

    The glasses are super cool! The retail value is much less at Overstock than their competitors!

    Read More
    Sylvia W. January 17, 2017
  • Ray-Bans:-)
    Verified Purchase

    These were less then a retail store & exactly the same quality you would have bought full price! My daughter loves them.

    Read More
    jenaager September 4, 2016
  • VERY light to be sunglasses
    Verified Purchase

    These should actually be considered a fashion accessory instead of sunglasses. The high sunlight factor is very low, therefore will only Serve a purpose in low light situations. In bright sunlight are virtually useless. They are very lightweight as well. Seem they will be much less Durable than the old Ray Bans of years gone past. I would say it's a given they will not hold up As the older ones did. On the flip side, they are very, very pretty. The color of blue puts me in mind if the beaches of Negril! The deep carribean blue! Not sure if going to keep or exchange. I bought the 55 lens & despite being a petite female, afraid they are going to be too small on my face, as these typically are worn big. May get a darker color as well.

    Read More
    trk1 September 1, 2016
  • Ray bans
    Verified Purchase

    These were exactly as I hoped they would be! I was worried about which size to get but I went with the medium size and they fit great. Maybe a hair loose but I was able to adjust them and they are just fine. Love them and would highly recommend for such a great price!

    Read More
    Kristen G. August 30, 2016
  • great price
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice looking and comfortable

    Read More
    kimberly j. August 22, 2016
Sponsored Links