Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Ray-Ban Aviator RB3025 Unisex Gunmetal Frame Green Classic Lens Sunglasses

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    Love the color and they fit perfect

    Read More
    Patrisha T. April 24, 2017
  • As Expected
    Verified Purchase

    The real deal. Exactly as described and they are genuine.

    Read More
    EA S. April 21, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Got these for my boyfriend and he loves them.

    Read More
    Bonnie B. December 13, 2016
  • Perfect gift!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these as a gift and they were exactly what I expected. Great quality RayBans at the Overstock.com price.

    Read More
    OstkUser453098 August 9, 2016
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered for my hubby. They fit perfect.

    Read More
    Patricia R. April 16, 2016
  • Great sunglasses!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these for my hubby's birthday. Wears them all the time and look great!

    Read More
    carnette March 6, 2016
  • ....
    Verified Purchase

    Quick delivery just in time or Christmas!! My son loved them!!

    Read More
    Kelly M. December 27, 2015
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    My boyfriends love the sun glasses. It looks good on him.

    Read More
    ny911 November 19, 2015
  • Great buy!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these glasses after trying on similar pairs at a store. I really like the size being smaller and not taking over my face. :) They are great for women who want a pair of aviators, but not larger ones. These glasses came packaged in genuine Ray Ban packaging with a case, wipe, and paperwork. Very pleased with this find.

    Read More
    Brittany L. October 29, 2015
  • These Are the Real Deal!!!
    Verified Purchase

    These are real ray bans! I was concerned when I was purchasing them, but they came and are the true ray bans. I had to adjust the nose pieces because mine kept sliding off, but they truly fit and look so good now! I highly recommend!! A++ , Great price, great quality,Fast shipping, thank you Overstock, keep up a good work!!!

    Read More
    alex s. September 20, 2015
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Great sunglasses. Arrived very quickly. Would recommend.

    Read More
    wodraska August 20, 2015
  • Stunning
    Verified Purchase

    These are simply beautiful, you really get what you pay for.

    Read More
    Marireyes93 August 6, 2015
  • Nice aviators!
    Verified Purchase

    Really nice sunglasses! My son loves them!

    Read More
    stockfan April 28, 2015
  • LOVE MY RAYBANS!
    Verified Purchase

    I can't even begin to describe how much I love my new shades. I'm a petite girl and I feared that they would be too big for my face but to my surprise they fit and look absolutely perfect!! And it was a total steal!

    Read More
    Maritza A. February 5, 2015
  • Raybans for a great price..
    Verified Purchase

    Great price and fierce sunglasses, second pair purchased through Overstock.

    Read More
    carlos143 March 13, 2014
  • ray ban rb 3025
    Verified Purchase

    first pair arrived damaged. as always, overstock took care of the problem asap! free ship back label and new pair within two days! bam

    Read More
    robert2222222 May 23, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Jennifer J. December 15, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Amy F. November 25, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    cjteach September 25, 2016
Sponsored Links