| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Starting at $135.49

Save $39.51 (23%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Ray-Ban Aviator RB3025 Unisex Gold Frame Orange Flash Lens Sunglasses

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Exactly what I was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    Birthday present for my daughter, she loves them so I am happy.

    Read More
    GREGORY N. September 4, 2017
  • Love them!
    Verified Purchase

    These are very lightweight and the orange color makes them a little different than what everyone else is wearing.

    Read More
    OstkUser143204 June 1, 2017
  • Sunglasses
    Verified Purchase

    Love them! I like the color and style

    Read More
    OstkUser290859 December 27, 2016
  • Cute!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This was a nice purchase.....they look so cool on, and they are spot on for this season!!!

    Read More
    BuyforLuv August 22, 2016
  • k
    Verified Purchase

    Great Fast shipping. The glasses were free of scratches. They were at a responsible cost. Simply love them

    Read More
    Kaydora L. August 8, 2016
  • Ray-ban
    Verified Purchase

    Verry happy with this purchase the quality of the lense its amazing as soon as you put them on its bright even in low light they are very comfortable to wear.

    Read More
    Hugo L. May 10, 2016
  • Genuine Ray Bans
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love these sunglasses. They are genuine. I love the orange lense, great for summer.

    Read More
    Karen R. April 28, 2016
  • exactly like the picture!
    Verified Purchase

    really goof product. they are definitely ray bans!

    Read More
    Emma D. April 27, 2016
  • LMB
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect fit, love the lenses!!

    Read More
    Lori B. April 10, 2016
  • Classic!
    Verified Purchase

    Classic look and great value. One of the lens popped out after a few months and Overstock shipped me a brand new pair without question.

    Read More
    janacrain417 April 5, 2016
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    love the color of these glasses!

    Read More
    Christina C. January 7, 2016
  • Too fragile

    I'm a little perplexed because I own fake ray ban aviators and I also own a cheap forever 21 pair, and both are totally straight/aligned and fit securely on my face (i.e., don't fall off when I move my head), and they are bigger in width. When the first pair I ordered from here came (55) they were crooked and falling off my face. So I returned and ordered a second thinking I wouldn't have the same problem twice. these were a little better but still noticeably drooping down on one side and loose. Instead of returning I took them to a shop to get adjusted. They are better but not perfect in comparison to my cheap ones. I'm not sure why these are so fragile and easily messed up being a name brand.

    Read More
    OstkUser61325 November 24, 2015
  • Rayban aviator
    Verified Purchase

    GREAT PAIR OF GLASSES , FIT WELL , GREAT LOOKING AND PROVIDE EXCELENT VISION !

    Read More
    Marc F. November 10, 2015
  • Nice for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Authentic, good quality, great price

    Read More
    Melissa D. August 10, 2015
  • Good Price
    Verified Purchase

    Authentic great price no complaints

    Read More
    Melissa D. August 10, 2015
  • Looks good
    Verified Purchase

    Made in Italy. Looks good, fits well..

    Read More
    Cindy August 6, 2015
  • ray ban
    Verified Purchase

    love them, excellent pricr

    Read More
    Miroselma C. July 22, 2015
  • LB
    Verified Purchase

    Great looking! My daughter loves them!! Would definitely recommend, especially at this price.

    Read More
    lbo1 July 21, 2015
  • Nice buy
    Verified Purchase

    They were a bit more red than orange in person but still nice

    Read More
    JosephP H. May 6, 2015
  • Love Ray-Ban
    Verified Purchase

    these are great fits good love the view

    Read More
    Laura H. May 1, 2015
Sponsored Links