Today $145.49

MSRP: $165.00

Save $19.51 (12%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Ray-Ban Aviator 'RB3025' Unisex Gold Frame Light Brown Gradient Lens Sunglasses

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Shades_guy
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly as advertised; delivered quickly and cheaper than retail.

    Read More
    Ariel J. July 16, 2017
  • Sun glasses
    Verified Purchase

    They are nice and fix well

    Read More
    Paula W. July 13, 2017
  • Great product/great price.
    Verified Purchase

    Such comfortable glasses, and this is a great price.

    Read More
    Caroline C July 12, 2017
  • As Always Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    I've ordered 3 pair in the last year and they are always perfect! Thanks so much!

    Read More
    jannette d. July 10, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Great sunnies and an even better price. I only buy designer sunglasses from overstock.

    Read More
    Torre A. June 6, 2017
  • Love my Ray Bans
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Excellent glasses .... Love the color , Gold Amber , looks great to wear in the summer with your white outfit and gold jewelry. Very Sleek .... Great look for the price

    Read More
    Sunny D May 30, 2017
  • Exactly as pictured!
    Verified Purchase

    Great pair of shades that fit perfectly on my face. A bit smaller than the pair I had before but great shape and fit!

    Read More
    Brittainy H. May 10, 2017
  • A++++++++++++
    Verified Purchase

    They havent scratched for the wear i put them through

    Read More
    MireyaV April 21, 2017
  • Great glasses
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect sunglasses. Made in Italy.

    Read More
    Karen R. April 4, 2017
  • Love these!
    Verified Purchase

    I searched online for the lowest price and found these! They arrived in great condition and I love them!

    Read More
    Ashton J. April 4, 2017
  • They are just ok
    Verified Purchase

    I am disappointed in the lenses. Looking throw is not very clear for over * sunglasses. They are not as comfortable as my * aviators.

    Read More
    Shannon W. April 4, 2017
  • Great deal
    Verified Purchase

    Good savings and are the real deal!

    Read More
    jahart123 March 4, 2017
  • 1 A's: Awesome and Authentic
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great, authentic Raybans.

    Read More
    Jennifer C. March 1, 2017
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    As described, very nice for good price

    Read More
    OstkUser838026 March 1, 2017
  • Great for big faces
    Verified Purchase

    Definitely go 62" or bigger in the lens area if you have a round big face..my husband loved these but l had to steal them for myself! Very cute, anything RayBan is great..

    Read More
    Felix S. January 3, 2017
  • Great purchase!
    Verified Purchase

    Loved the sunglasses! They shipped quickly and were at a great discounted price. I'm extremely happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    Ileana R. December 29, 2016
  • Item is exactly as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    Glasses came in exactly as ordered. They are well made.

    Read More
    Deborah W. December 21, 2016
  • love these
    Verified Purchase

    love these wear these all the time..

    Read More
    Donzella C. October 28, 2016
  • Loved!
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely love these glasses! They frame the face so well and are definitely classics!

    Read More
    Brianna H. June 22, 2016
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    Cute aviators, I love the colors.

    Read More
    Kateri B. June 16, 2016
Sponsored Links